Zeratul/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Zeratul Pack 1 Emoji Zeratul Pack 1 Zeratul Happy.png Zeratul Pack 2 Emoji Zeratul Pack 2 Zeratul Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Zeratul Pack 1 Zeratul Happy.png Zeratul Happy :zeratulhappy:
:zerahappy:
Emoji Zeratul Pack 2 Zeratul Angry.png Zeratul Angry :zeratulangry:
:zeraangry:
Emoji Zeratul Pack 1 Zeratul ROFL.png Zeratul ROFL :zeratullol:
:zeratulrofl:
:zeralol:
:zerarofl:
Emoji Zeratul Pack 2 Zeratul Cool.png Zeratul Cool :zeratulcool:
:zeracool:
Emoji Zeratul Pack 1 Zeratul Sad.png Zeratul Sad :zeratulsad:
:zerasad:
Emoji Zeratul Pack 2 Zeratul Oops.png Zeratul Embarrassed :zeratuloops:
:zeratulembarrassed:
:zeraoops:
:zeraembarrassed:
Emoji Zeratul Pack 1 Zeratul Silly.png Zeratul Silly :zeratulsilly:
:zerasilly:
Emoji Zeratul Pack 2 Zeratul Love.png Zeratul in Love :zeratullove:
:zeratulinlove:
:zeralove:
:zerainlove:
Emoji Zeratul Pack 1 Zeratul Meh.png Zeratul Speechless :zeratulmeh:
:zeratulspeechless:
:zerameh:
:zeraspeechless:
Emoji Zeratul Pack 2 Zeratul Surprised.png Zeratul Surprised :zeratulwow:
:zeratulsurprised:
:zerawow:
:zerasurprised: