Zarya/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Zarya Pack 1 Emoji Zarya Pack 1 Zarya Happy.png Zarya Pack 2 Emoji Zarya Pack 2 Zarya Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Zarya Pack 1 Zarya Happy.png Zarya Happy :zaryahappy:
:zarhappy:
Emoji Zarya Pack 2 Zarya Angry.png Zarya Angry :zaryaangry:
:zarangry:
Emoji Zarya Pack 1 Zarya ROFL.png Zarya ROFL :zaryalol:
:zaryarofl:
:zarlol:
:zarrofl:
Emoji Zarya Pack 2 Zarya Cool.png Zarya Cool :zaryacool:
:zarcool:
Emoji Zarya Pack 1 Zarya Sad.png Zarya Sad :zaryasad:
:zarsad:
Emoji Zarya Pack 2 Zarya Oops.png Zarya Embarrassed :zaryaoops:
:zaryaembarrassed:
:zaroops:
:zarembarrassed:
Emoji Zarya Pack 1 Zarya Silly.png Zarya Silly :zaryasilly:
:zarsilly:
Emoji Zarya Pack 2 Zarya Love.png Zarya in Love :zaryalove:
:zaryainlove:
:zarlove:
:zarinlove:
Emoji Zarya Pack 1 Zarya Meh.png Zarya Speechless :zaryameh:
:zaryaspeechless:
:zarmeh:
:zarspeechless:
Emoji Zarya Pack 2 Zarya Surprised.png Zarya Surprised :zaryawow:
:zaryasurprised:
:zarwow:
:zarsurprised: