Zagara/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Zagara Pack 1 Emoji Zagara Pack 1 Zagara Happy.png Zagara Pack 2 Emoji Zagara Pack 2 Zagara Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Zagara Pack 1 Zagara Happy.png Zagara Happy :zagarahappy:
:zaghappy:
Emoji Zagara Pack 2 Zagara Angry.png Zagara Angry :zagaraangry:
:zagangry:
Emoji Zagara Pack 1 Zagara ROFL.png Zagara ROFL :zagaralol:
:zagararofl:
:zaglol:
:zagrofl:
Emoji Zagara Pack 2 Zagara Cool.png Zagara Cool :zagaracool:
:zagcool:
Emoji Zagara Pack 1 Zagara Sad.png Zagara Sad :zagarasad:
:zagsad:
Emoji Zagara Pack 2 Zagara Oops.png Zagara Embarrassed :zagaraoops:
:zagaraembarrassed:
:zagoops:
:zagembarrassed:
Emoji Zagara Pack 1 Zagara Silly.png Zagara Silly :zagarasilly:
:zagsilly:
Emoji Zagara Pack 2 Zagara Love.png Zagara in Love :zagaralove:
:zagarainlove:
:zaglove:
:zaginlove:
Emoji Zagara Pack 1 Zagara Meh.png Zagara Speechless :zagarameh:
:zagaraspeechless:
:zagmeh:
:zagspeechless:
Emoji Zagara Pack 2 Zagara Surprised.png Zagara Surprised :zagarawow:
:zagarasurprised:
:zagwow:
:zagsurprised:
Crypt Queen Zagara Pack 1 Emoji Zagara Crypt Queen Pack 1 Crypt Queen Zagara Happy.png Crypt Queen Zagara Pack 2 Emoji Zagara Crypt Queen Pack 2 Crypt Queen Zagara Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Zagara Crypt Queen Pack 1 Crypt Queen Zagara Happy.png Crypt Queen Zagara Happy :zagaracryptqueenhappy:
:zagcqhappy:
Emoji Zagara Crypt Queen Pack 2 Crypt Queen Zagara Angry.png Crypt Queen Zagara Angry :zagaracryptqueenangry:
:zagcqangry:
Emoji Zagara Crypt Queen Pack 1 Crypt Queen Zagara ROFL.png Crypt Queen Zagara ROFL :zagaracryptqueenlol:
:zagaracryptqueenrofl:
:zagcqlol:
:zagcqrofl:
Emoji Zagara Crypt Queen Pack 2 Crypt Queen Zagara Cool.png Crypt Queen Zagara Cool :zagaracryptqueencool:
:zagcqcool:
Emoji Zagara Crypt Queen Pack 1 Crypt Queen Zagara Sad.png Crypt Queen Zagara Sad :zagaracryptqueensad:
:zagcqsad:
Emoji Zagara Crypt Queen Pack 2 Crypt Queen Zagara Oops.png Crypt Queen Zagara Embarrassed :zagaracryptqueenoops:
:zagaracryptqueenembarrassed:
:zagcqoops:
:zagcqembarrassed:
Emoji Zagara Crypt Queen Pack 1 Crypt Queen Zagara Silly.png Crypt Queen Zagara Silly :zagaracryptqueensilly:
:zagcqsilly:
Emoji Zagara Crypt Queen Pack 2 Crypt Queen Zagara Love.png Crypt Queen Zagara in Love :zagaracryptqueenlove:
:zagaracryptqueeninlove:
:zagcqlove:
:zagcqinlove:
Emoji Zagara Crypt Queen Pack 1 Crypt Queen Zagara Meh.png Crypt Queen Zagara Speechless :zagaracryptqueenmeh:
:zagaracryptqueenspeechless:
:zagcqmeh:
:zagcqspeechless:
Emoji Zagara Crypt Queen Pack 2 Crypt Queen Zagara Surprised.png Crypt Queen Zagara Surprised :zagaracryptqueenwow:
:zagaracryptqueensurprised:
:zagcqwow:
:zagcqsurprised: