Yrel/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Yrel Pack 1 Emoji Yrel Pack 1 Yrel Happy.png Yrel Pack 2 Emoji Yrel Pack 2 Yrel Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Yrel Pack 1 Yrel Happy.png Yrel Happy :yrelhappy: Emoji Yrel Pack 2 Yrel Angry.png Yrel Angry :yrelangry:
Emoji Yrel Pack 1 Yrel ROFL.png Yrel ROFL :yrellol:
:yrelrofl:
Emoji Yrel Pack 2 Yrel Cool.png Yrel Cool :yrelcool:
:cool:
Emoji Yrel Pack 1 Yrel Sad.png Yrel Sad :yrelsad:
:sad:
Emoji Yrel Pack 2 Yrel Oops.png Yrel Embarrassed :yreloops:
:yrelembarrassed:
Emoji Yrel Pack 1 Yrel Silly.png Yrel Silly :yrelsilly:
:silly:
Emoji Yrel Pack 2 Yrel Love.png Yrel in Love :yrellove:
:yrelinlove:
Emoji Yrel Pack 1 Yrel Meh.png Yrel Speechless :yrelmeh:
:yrelspeechless:
Emoji Yrel Pack 2 Yrel Surprised.png Yrel Surprised :yrelwow:
:yrelsurprised: