Xul/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
< Xul
Jump to: navigation, search
Xul Pack 1 Emoji Xul Pack 1 Xul Happy.png Xul Pack 2 Emoji Xul Pack 2 Xul Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Xul Pack 1 Xul Happy.png Xul Happy :xulhappy: Emoji Xul Pack 2 Xul Angry.png Xul Angry :xulangry:
Emoji Xul Pack 1 Xul ROFL.png Xul ROFL :xullol:
:xulrofl:
Emoji Xul Pack 2 Xul Cool.png Xul Cool :xulcool:
:cool:
Emoji Xul Pack 1 Xul Sad.png Xul Sad :xulsad:
:sad:
Emoji Xul Pack 2 Xul Oops.png Xul Embarrassed :xuloops:
:xulembarrassed:
Emoji Xul Pack 1 Xul Silly.png Xul Silly :xulsilly:
:silly:
Emoji Xul Pack 2 Xul Love.png Xul in Love :xullove:
:xulinlove:
Emoji Xul Pack 1 Xul Meh.png Xul Speechless :xulmeh:
:xulspeechless:
Emoji Xul Pack 2 Xul Surprised.png Xul Surprised :xulwow:
:xulsurprised:
Hallow's End Scarecrow Xul Pack 1 Emoji Xul Scarecrow Pack 1 Scarecrow Xul Happy.png Hallow's End Scarecrow Xul Pack 2 Emoji Xul Scarecrow Pack 2 Scarecrow Xul Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Xul Scarecrow Pack 1 Scarecrow Xul Happy.png Scarecrow Xul Happy :xulscarecrowhappy:
:xulschappy:
Emoji Xul Scarecrow Pack 2 Scarecrow Xul Angry.png Scarecrow Xul Angry :xulscarecrowangry:
:xulscangry:
Emoji Xul Scarecrow Pack 1 Scarecrow Xul ROFL.png Scarecrow Xul ROFL :xulscarecrowlol:
:xulscarecrowrofl:
:xulsclol:
:xulscrofl:
Emoji Xul Scarecrow Pack 2 Scarecrow Xul Cool.png Scarecrow Xul Cool :xulscarecrowcool:
:xulsccool:
Emoji Xul Scarecrow Pack 1 Scarecrow Xul Sad.png Scarecrow Xul Sad :xulscarecrowsad:
:xulscsad:
Emoji Xul Scarecrow Pack 2 Scarecrow Xul Oops.png Scarecrow Xul Embarrassed :xulscarecrowoops:
:xulscarecrowembarrassed:
:xulscoops:
:xulscembarrassed:
Emoji Xul Scarecrow Pack 1 Scarecrow Xul Silly.png Scarecrow Xul Silly :xulscarecrowsilly:
:xulscsilly:
Emoji Xul Scarecrow Pack 2 Scarecrow Xul Love.png Scarecrow Xul in Love :xulscarecrowlove:
:xulscarecrowinlove:
:xulsclove:
:xulscinlove:
Emoji Xul Scarecrow Pack 1 Scarecrow Xul Meh.png Scarecrow Xul Speechless :xulscarecrowmeh:
:xulscarecrowspeechless:
:xulscmeh:
:xulscspeechless:
Emoji Xul Scarecrow Pack 2 Scarecrow Xul Surprised.png Scarecrow Xul Surprised :xulscarecrowwow:
:xulscarecrowsurprised:
:xulscwow:
:xulscsurprised: