Whitemane/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Whitemane Pack 1 Emoji Whitemane Pack 1 Whitemane Happy.png Whitemane Pack 2 Emoji Whitemane Pack 2 Whitemane Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Whitemane Pack 1 Whitemane Happy.png Whitemane Happy :whitemanehappy:
:whithappy:
Emoji Whitemane Pack 2 Whitemane Angry.png Whitemane Angry :whitemaneangry:
:whitangry:
Emoji Whitemane Pack 1 Whitemane ROFL.png Whitemane ROFL :whitemanelol:
:whitemanerofl:
:whitlol:
:whitrofl:
Emoji Whitemane Pack 2 Whitemane Cool.png Whitemane Cool :whitemanecool:
:whitcool:
Emoji Whitemane Pack 1 Whitemane Sad.png Whitemane Sad :whitemanesad:
:whitsad:
Emoji Whitemane Pack 2 Whitemane Oops.png Whitemane Embarrassed :whitemaneoops:
:whitemaneembarrassed:
:whitoops:
:whitembarrassed:
Emoji Whitemane Pack 1 Whitemane Silly.png Whitemane Silly :whitemanesilly:
:whitsilly:
Emoji Whitemane Pack 2 Whitemane Love.png Whitemane in Love :whitemanelove:
:whitemaneinlove:
:whitlove:
:whitinlove:
Emoji Whitemane Pack 1 Whitemane Meh.png Whitemane Speechless :whitemanemeh:
:whitemanespeechless:
:whitmeh:
:whitspeechless:
Emoji Whitemane Pack 2 Whitemane Surprised.png Whitemane Surprised :whitemanewow:
:whitemanesurprised:
:whitwow:
:whitsurprised: