Varian/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Varian Pack 1 Emoji Varian Pack 1 Varian Happy.png Varian Pack 2 Emoji Varian Pack 2 Varian Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Varian Pack 1 Varian Happy.png Varian Happy :varianhappy:
:varhappy:
Emoji Varian Pack 2 Varian Angry.png Varian Angry :varianangry:
:varangry:
Emoji Varian Pack 1 Varian ROFL.png Varian ROFL :varianlol:
:varianrofl:
:varlol:
:varrofl:
Emoji Varian Pack 2 Varian Cool.png Varian Cool :variancool:
:varcool:
Emoji Varian Pack 1 Varian Sad.png Varian Sad :variansad:
:varsad:
Emoji Varian Pack 2 Varian Oops.png Varian Embarrassed :varianoops:
:varianembarrassed:
:varoops:
:varembarrassed:
Emoji Varian Pack 1 Varian Silly.png Varian Silly :variansilly:
:varsilly:
Emoji Varian Pack 2 Varian Love.png Varian in Love :varianlove:
:varianinlove:
:varlove:
:varinlove:
Emoji Varian Pack 1 Varian Meh.png Varian Speechless :varianmeh:
:varianspeechless:
:varmeh:
:varspeechless:
Emoji Varian Pack 2 Varian Surprised.png Varian Surprised :varianwow:
:variansurprised:
:varwow:
:varsurprised: