Valla/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Valla Pack 1 Emoji Valla Pack 1 Valla Happy.png Valla Pack 2 Emoji Valla Pack 2 Valla Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Valla Pack 1 Valla Happy.png Valla Happy :vallahappy:
:vallhappy:
Emoji Valla Pack 2 Valla Angry.png Valla Angry :vallaangry:
:vallangry:
Emoji Valla Pack 1 Valla ROFL.png Valla ROFL :vallalol:
:vallarofl:
:valllol:
:vallrofl:
Emoji Valla Pack 2 Valla Cool.png Valla Cool :vallacool:
:vallcool:
Emoji Valla Pack 1 Valla Sad.png Valla Sad :vallasad:
:vallsad:
Emoji Valla Pack 2 Valla Oops.png Valla Embarrassed :vallaoops:
:vallaembarrassed:
:valloops:
:vallembarrassed:
Emoji Valla Pack 1 Valla Silly.png Valla Silly :vallasilly:
:vallsilly:
Emoji Valla Pack 2 Valla Love.png Valla in Love :vallalove:
:vallainlove:
:valllove:
:vallinlove:
Emoji Valla Pack 1 Valla Meh.png Valla Speechless :vallameh:
:vallaspeechless:
:vallmeh:
:vallspeechless:
Emoji Valla Pack 2 Valla Surprised.png Valla Surprised :vallawow:
:vallasurprised:
:vallwow:
:vallsurprised:
Hallow's End Deputy Valla Pack 1 Emoji Valla Deputy Pack 1 Deputy Valla Happy.png Hallow's End Deputy Valla Pack 2 Emoji Valla Deputy Pack 2 Deputy Valla Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Valla Deputy Pack 1 Deputy Valla Happy.png Deputy Valla Happy :valladeputyhappy:
:valldhappy:
Emoji Valla Deputy Pack 2 Deputy Valla Angry.png Deputy Valla Angry :valladeputyangry:
:valldangry:
Emoji Valla Deputy Pack 1 Deputy Valla ROFL.png Deputy Valla ROFL :valladeputylol:
:valladeputyrofl:
:valldlol:
:valldrofl:
Emoji Valla Deputy Pack 2 Deputy Valla Cool.png Deputy Valla Cool :valladeputycool:
:valldcool:
Emoji Valla Deputy Pack 1 Deputy Valla Sad.png Deputy Valla Sad :valladeputysad:
:valldsad:
Emoji Valla Deputy Pack 2 Deputy Valla Oops.png Deputy Valla Embarrassed :valladeputyoops:
:valladeputyembarrassed:
:valldoops:
:valldembarrassed:
Emoji Valla Deputy Pack 1 Deputy Valla Silly.png Deputy Valla Silly :valladeputysilly:
:valldsilly:
Emoji Valla Deputy Pack 2 Deputy Valla Love.png Deputy Valla in Love :valladeputylove:
:valladeputyinlove:
:valldlove:
:valldinlove:
Emoji Valla Deputy Pack 1 Deputy Valla Meh.png Deputy Valla Speechless :valladeputymeh:
:valladeputyspeechless:
:valldmeh:
:valldspeechless:
Emoji Valla Deputy Pack 2 Deputy Valla Surprised.png Deputy Valla Surprised :valladeputywow:
:valladeputysurprised:
:valldwow:
:valldsurprised: