Valeera/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Valeera Pack 1 Emoji Valeera Pack 1 Valeera Happy.png Valeera Pack 2 Emoji Valeera Pack 2 Valeera Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Valeera Pack 1 Valeera Happy.png Valeera Happy :valeerahappy:
:valehappy:
Emoji Valeera Pack 2 Valeera Angry.png Valeera Angry :valeeraangry:
:valeangry:
Emoji Valeera Pack 1 Valeera ROFL.png Valeera ROFL :valeeralol:
:valeerarofl:
:valelol:
:valerofl:
Emoji Valeera Pack 2 Valeera Cool.png Valeera Cool :valeeracool:
:valecool:
Emoji Valeera Pack 1 Valeera Sad.png Valeera Sad :valeerasad:
:valesad:
Emoji Valeera Pack 2 Valeera Oops.png Valeera Embarrassed :valeeraoops:
:valeeraembarrassed:
:valeoops:
:valeembarrassed:
Emoji Valeera Pack 1 Valeera Silly.png Valeera Silly :valeerasilly:
:valesilly:
Emoji Valeera Pack 2 Valeera Love.png Valeera in Love :valeeralove:
:valeerainlove:
:valelove:
:valeinlove:
Emoji Valeera Pack 1 Valeera Meh.png Valeera Speechless :valeerameh:
:valeeraspeechless:
:valemeh:
:valespeechless:
Emoji Valeera Pack 2 Valeera Surprised.png Valeera Surprised :valeerawow:
:valeerasurprised:
:valewow:
:valesurprised:
Hallow's End Vampire Slayer V Pack 1 Emoji Vampire Slayer V Pack 1 Vampire Slayer V Happy.png Hallow's End Vampire Slayer V Pack 2 Emoji Vampire Slayer V Pack 2 Vampire Slayer V Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Vampire Slayer V Pack 1 Vampire Slayer V Happy.png Vampire Slayer V Happy :vampireslayervhappy:
:valevshappy:
Emoji Vampire Slayer V Pack 2 Vampire Slayer V Angry.png Vampire Slayer V Angry :vampireslayervangry:
:valevsangry:
Emoji Vampire Slayer V Pack 1 Vampire Slayer V ROFL.png Vampire Slayer V ROFL :vampireslayervlol:
:vampireslayervrofl:
:valevslol:
:valevsrofl:
Emoji Vampire Slayer V Pack 2 Vampire Slayer V Cool.png Vampire Slayer V Cool :vampireslayervcool:
:valevscool:
Emoji Vampire Slayer V Pack 1 Vampire Slayer V Sad.png Vampire Slayer V Sad :vampireslayervsad:
:valevssad:
Emoji Vampire Slayer V Pack 2 Vampire Slayer V Oops.png Vampire Slayer V Embarrassed :vampireslayervoops:
:vampireslayervembarrassed:
:valevsoops:
:valevsembarrassed:
Emoji Vampire Slayer V Pack 1 Vampire Slayer V Silly.png Vampire Slayer V Silly :vampireslayervsilly:
:valevssilly:
Emoji Vampire Slayer V Pack 2 Vampire Slayer V Love.png Vampire Slayer V in Love :vampireslayervlove:
:vampireslayervinlove:
:valevslove:
:valevsinlove:
Emoji Vampire Slayer V Pack 1 Vampire Slayer V Meh.png Vampire Slayer V Speechless :vampireslayervmeh:
:vampireslayervspeechless:
:valevsmeh:
:valevsspeechless:
Emoji Vampire Slayer V Pack 2 Vampire Slayer V Surprised.png Vampire Slayer V Surprised :vampireslayervwow:
:vampireslayervsurprised:
:valevswow:
:valevssurprised: