Uther/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Uther Pack 1 Emoji Uther Pack 1 Uther Happy.png Uther Pack 2 Emoji Uther Pack 2 Uther Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Uther Pack 1 Uther Happy.png Uther Happy :utherhappy:
:uthhappy:
Emoji Uther Pack 2 Uther Angry.png Uther Angry :utherangry:
:uthangry:
Emoji Uther Pack 1 Uther ROFL.png Uther ROFL :utherlol:
:utherrofl:
:uthlol:
:uthrofl:
Emoji Uther Pack 2 Uther Cool.png Uther Cool :uthercool:
:uthcool:
Emoji Uther Pack 1 Uther Sad.png Uther Sad :uthersad:
:uthsad:
Emoji Uther Pack 2 Uther Oops.png Uther Embarrassed :utheroops:
:utherembarrassed:
:uthoops:
:uthembarrassed:
Emoji Uther Pack 1 Uther Silly.png Uther Silly :uthersilly:
:uthsilly:
Emoji Uther Pack 2 Uther Love.png Uther in Love :utherlove:
:utherinlove:
:uthlove:
:uthinlove:
Emoji Uther Pack 1 Uther Meh.png Uther Speechless :uthermeh:
:utherspeechless:
:uthmeh:
:uthspeechless:
Emoji Uther Pack 2 Uther Surprised.png Uther Surprised :utherwow:
:uthersurprised:
:uthwow:
:uthsurprised: