Tyrande/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Tyrande Pack 1 Emoji Tyrande Pack 1 Tyrande Happy.png Tyrande Pack 2 Emoji Tyrande Pack 2 Tyrande Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Tyrande Pack 1 Tyrande Happy.png Tyrande Happy :tyrandehappy:
:tyrahappy:
Emoji Tyrande Pack 2 Tyrande Angry.png Tyrande Angry :tyrandeangry:
:tyraangry:
Emoji Tyrande Pack 1 Tyrande ROFL.png Tyrande ROFL :tyrandelol:
:tyranderofl:
:tyralol:
:tyrarofl:
Emoji Tyrande Pack 2 Tyrande Cool.png Tyrande Cool :tyrandecool:
:tyracool:
Emoji Tyrande Pack 1 Tyrande Sad.png Tyrande Sad :tyrandesad:
:tyrasad:
Emoji Tyrande Pack 2 Tyrande Oops.png Tyrande Embarrassed :tyrandeoops:
:tyrandeembarrassed:
:tyraoops:
:tyraembarrassed:
Emoji Tyrande Pack 1 Tyrande Silly.png Tyrande Silly :tyrandesilly:
:tyrasilly:
Emoji Tyrande Pack 2 Tyrande Love.png Tyrande in Love :tyrandelove:
:tyrandeinlove:
:tyralove:
:tyrainlove:
Emoji Tyrande Pack 1 Tyrande Meh.png Tyrande Speechless :tyrandemeh:
:tyrandespeechless:
:tyrameh:
:tyraspeechless:
Emoji Tyrande Pack 2 Tyrande Surprised.png Tyrande Surprised :tyrandewow:
:tyrandesurprised:
:tyrawow:
:tyrasurprised: