Tyrael/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Tyrael Pack 1 Emoji Tyrael Pack 1 Tyrael Happy.png Tyrael Pack 2 Emoji Tyrael Pack 2 Tyrael Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Tyrael Pack 1 Tyrael Happy.png Tyrael Happy :tyraelhappy:
:tyrhappy:
Emoji Tyrael Pack 2 Tyrael Angry.png Tyrael Angry :tyraelangry:
:tyrangry:
Emoji Tyrael Pack 1 Tyrael ROFL.png Tyrael ROFL :tyraellol:
:tyraelrofl:
:tyrlol:
:tyrrofl:
Emoji Tyrael Pack 2 Tyrael Cool.png Tyrael Cool :tyraelcool:
:tyrcool:
Emoji Tyrael Pack 1 Tyrael Sad.png Tyrael Sad :tyraelsad:
:tyrsad:
Emoji Tyrael Pack 2 Tyrael Oops.png Tyrael Embarrassed :tyraeloops:
:tyraelembarrassed:
:tyroops:
:tyrembarrassed:
Emoji Tyrael Pack 1 Tyrael Silly.png Tyrael Silly :tyraelsilly:
:tyrsilly:
Emoji Tyrael Pack 2 Tyrael Love.png Tyrael in Love :tyraellove:
:tyraelinlove:
:tyrlove:
:tyrinlove:
Emoji Tyrael Pack 1 Tyrael Meh.png Tyrael Speechless :tyraelmeh:
:tyraelspeechless:
:tyrmeh:
:tyrspeechless:
Emoji Tyrael Pack 2 Tyrael Surprised.png Tyrael Surprised :tyraelwow:
:tyraelsurprised:
:tyrwow:
:tyrsurprised:
Mecha Tyrael Pack 1 Emoji Tyrael Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Tyrael Happy.png Mecha Tyrael Pack 2 Emoji Tyrael Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Tyrael Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Tyrael Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Tyrael Happy.png Mecha Tyrael Happy :tyraelmechahappy:
:tyrmhappy:
Emoji Tyrael Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Tyrael Angry.png Mecha Tyrael Angry :tyraelmechaangry:
:tyrmangry:
Emoji Tyrael Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Tyrael ROFL.png Mecha Tyrael ROFL :tyraelmechalol:
:tyraelmecharofl:
:tyrmlol:
:tyrmrofl:
Emoji Tyrael Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Tyrael Cool.png Mecha Tyrael Cool :tyraelmechacool:
:tyrmcool:
Emoji Tyrael Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Tyrael Sad.png Mecha Tyrael Sad :tyraelmechasad:
:tyrmsad:
Emoji Tyrael Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Tyrael Oops.png Mecha Tyrael Embarrassed :tyraelmechaoops:
:tyraelmechaembarrassed:
:tyrmoops:
:tyrmembarrassed:
Emoji Tyrael Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Tyrael Silly.png Mecha Tyrael Silly :tyraelmechasilly:
:tyrmsilly:
Emoji Tyrael Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Tyrael Love.png Mecha Tyrael in Love :tyraelmechalove:
:tyraelmechainlove:
:tyrmlove:
:tyrminlove:
Emoji Tyrael Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Tyrael Meh.png Mecha Tyrael Speechless :tyraelmechameh:
:tyraelmechaspeechless:
:tyrmmeh:
:tyrmspeechless:
Emoji Tyrael Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Tyrael Surprised.png Mecha Tyrael Surprised :tyraelmechawow:
:tyraelmechasurprised:
:tyrmwow:
:tyrmsurprised: