Tychus/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Tychus Pack 1 Emoji Tychus Pack 1 Tychus Happy.png Tychus Pack 2 Emoji Tychus Pack 2 Tychus Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Tychus Pack 1 Tychus Happy.png Tychus Happy :tychushappy:
:tychhappy:
Emoji Tychus Pack 2 Tychus Angry.png Tychus Angry :tychusangry:
:tychangry:
Emoji Tychus Pack 1 Tychus ROFL.png Tychus ROFL :tychuslol:
:tychusrofl:
:tychlol:
:tychrofl:
Emoji Tychus Pack 2 Tychus Cool.png Tychus Cool :tychuscool:
:tychcool:
Emoji Tychus Pack 1 Tychus Sad.png Tychus Sad :tychussad:
:tychsad:
Emoji Tychus Pack 2 Tychus Oops.png Tychus Embarrassed :tychusoops:
:tychusembarrassed:
:tychoops:
:tychembarrassed:
Emoji Tychus Pack 1 Tychus Silly.png Tychus Silly :tychussilly:
:tychsilly:
Emoji Tychus Pack 2 Tychus Love.png Tychus in Love :tychuslove:
:tychusinlove:
:tychlove:
:tychinlove:
Emoji Tychus Pack 1 Tychus Meh.png Tychus Speechless :tychusmeh:
:tychusspeechless:
:tychmeh:
:tychspeechless:
Emoji Tychus Pack 2 Tychus Surprised.png Tychus Surprised :tychuswow:
:tychussurprised:
:tychwow:
:tychsurprised: