Tracer/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Tracer Pack 1 Emoji Tracer Pack 1 Tracer Happy.png Tracer Pack 2 Emoji Tracer Pack 2 Tracer Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Tracer Pack 1 Tracer Happy.png Tracer Happy :tracerhappy:
:trahappy:
Emoji Tracer Pack 2 Tracer Angry.png Tracer Angry :tracerangry:
:traangry:
Emoji Tracer Pack 1 Tracer ROFL.png Tracer ROFL :tracerlol:
:tracerrofl:
:tralol:
:trarofl:
Emoji Tracer Pack 2 Tracer Cool.png Tracer Cool :tracercool:
:tracool:
Emoji Tracer Pack 1 Tracer Sad.png Tracer Sad :tracersad:
:trasad:
Emoji Tracer Pack 2 Tracer Oops.png Tracer Embarrassed :traceroops:
:tracerembarrassed:
:traoops:
:traembarrassed:
Emoji Tracer Pack 1 Tracer Silly.png Tracer Silly :tracersilly:
:trasilly:
Emoji Tracer Pack 2 Tracer Love.png Tracer in Love :tracerlove:
:tracerinlove:
:tralove:
:trainlove:
Emoji Tracer Pack 1 Tracer Meh.png Tracer Speechless :tracermeh:
:tracerspeechless:
:trameh:
:traspeechless:
Emoji Tracer Pack 2 Tracer Surprised.png Tracer Surprised :tracerwow:
:tracersurprised:
:trawow:
:trasurprised: