Thrall/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Thrall Pack 1 Emoji Thrall Pack 1 Thrall Happy.png Thrall Pack 2 Emoji Thrall Pack 2 Thrall Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Thrall Pack 1 Thrall Happy.png Thrall Happy :thrallhappy:
:thrahappy:
Emoji Thrall Pack 2 Thrall Angry.png Thrall Angry :thrallangry:
:thraangry:
Emoji Thrall Pack 1 Thrall ROFL.png Thrall ROFL :thralllol:
:thrallrofl:
:thralol:
:thrarofl:
Emoji Thrall Pack 2 Thrall Cool.png Thrall Cool :thrallcool:
:thracool:
Emoji Thrall Pack 1 Thrall Sad.png Thrall Sad :thrallsad:
:thrasad:
Emoji Thrall Pack 2 Thrall Oops.png Thrall Embarrassed :thralloops:
:thrallembarrassed:
:thraoops:
:thraembarrassed:
Emoji Thrall Pack 1 Thrall Silly.png Thrall Silly :thrallsilly:
:thrasilly:
Emoji Thrall Pack 2 Thrall Love.png Thrall in Love :thralllove:
:thrallinlove:
:thralove:
:thrainlove:
Emoji Thrall Pack 1 Thrall Meh.png Thrall Speechless :thrallmeh:
:thrallspeechless:
:thrameh:
:thraspeechless:
Emoji Thrall Pack 2 Thrall Surprised.png Thrall Surprised :thrallwow:
:thrallsurprised:
:thrawow:
:thrasurprised: