The Butcher/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Butcher Pack 1 Emoji Butcher Pack 1 Butcher Happy.png Butcher Pack 2 Emoji Butcher Pack 2 Butcher Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Butcher Pack 1 Butcher Happy.png Butcher Happy :butcherhappy:
:butchappy:
Emoji Butcher Pack 2 Butcher Angry.png Butcher Angry :butcherangry:
:butcangry:
Emoji Butcher Pack 1 Butcher ROFL.png Butcher ROFL :butcherlol:
:butcherrofl:
:butclol:
:butcrofl:
Emoji Butcher Pack 2 Butcher Cool.png Butcher Cool :butchercool:
:butccool:
Emoji Butcher Pack 1 Butcher Sad.png Butcher Sad :butchersad:
:butcsad:
Emoji Butcher Pack 2 Butcher Oops.png Butcher Embarrassed :butcheroops:
:butcherembarrassed:
:butcoops:
:butcembarrassed:
Emoji Butcher Pack 1 Butcher Silly.png Butcher Silly :butchersilly:
:butcsilly:
Emoji Butcher Pack 2 Butcher Love.png Butcher in Love :butcherlove:
:butcherinlove:
:butclove:
:butcinlove:
Emoji Butcher Pack 1 Butcher Meh.png Butcher Speechless :butchermeh:
:butcherspeechless:
:butcmeh:
:butcspeechless:
Emoji Butcher Pack 2 Butcher Surprised.png Butcher Surprised :butcherwow:
:butchersurprised:
:butcwow:
:butcsurprised: