Sylvanas/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Sylvanas Pack 1 Emoji Sylvanas Pack 1 Sylvanas Happy.png Sylvanas Pack 2 Emoji Sylvanas Pack 2 Sylvanas Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Sylvanas Pack 1 Sylvanas Happy.png Sylvanas Happy :sylvanashappy:
:sylvhappy:
Emoji Sylvanas Pack 2 Sylvanas Angry.png Sylvanas Angry :sylvanasangry:
:sylvangry:
Emoji Sylvanas Pack 1 Sylvanas ROFL.png Sylvanas ROFL :sylvanaslol:
:sylvanasrofl:
:sylvlol:
:sylvrofl:
Emoji Sylvanas Pack 2 Sylvanas Cool.png Sylvanas Cool :sylvanascool:
:sylvcool:
Emoji Sylvanas Pack 1 Sylvanas Sad.png Sylvanas Sad :sylvanassad:
:sylvsad:
Emoji Sylvanas Pack 2 Sylvanas Oops.png Sylvanas Embarrassed :sylvanasoops:
:sylvanasembarrassed:
:sylvoops:
:sylvembarrassed:
Emoji Sylvanas Pack 1 Sylvanas Silly.png Sylvanas Silly :sylvanassilly:
:sylvsilly:
Emoji Sylvanas Pack 2 Sylvanas Love.png Sylvanas in Love :sylvanaslove:
:sylvanasinlove:
:sylvlove:
:sylvinlove:
Emoji Sylvanas Pack 1 Sylvanas Meh.png Sylvanas Speechless :sylvanasmeh:
:sylvanasspeechless:
:sylvmeh:
:sylvspeechless:
Emoji Sylvanas Pack 2 Sylvanas Surprised.png Sylvanas Surprised :sylvanaswow:
:sylvanassurprised:
:sylvwow:
:sylvsurprised:
Winter Veil Sugar Plum Sylvanas Pack 1 Emoji Sylvanas Sugar Plum Pack 1 Sugar Plum Sylvanas Happy.png Winter Veil Sugar Plum Sylvanas Pack 2 Emoji Sylvanas Sugar Plum Pack 2 Sugar Plum Sylvanas Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Sylvanas Sugar Plum Pack 1 Sugar Plum Sylvanas Happy.png Sugar Plum Sylvanas Happy :sylvanassugarplumhappy:
:sylvsphappy:
Emoji Sylvanas Sugar Plum Pack 2 Sugar Plum Sylvanas Angry.png Sugar Plum Sylvanas Angry :sylvanassugarplumangry:
:sylvspangry:
Emoji Sylvanas Sugar Plum Pack 1 Sugar Plum Sylvanas ROFL.png Sugar Plum Sylvanas ROFL :sylvanassugarplumlol:
:sylvanassugarplumrofl:
:sylvsplol:
:sylvsprofl:
Emoji Sylvanas Sugar Plum Pack 2 Sugar Plum Sylvanas Cool.png Sugar Plum Sylvanas Cool :sylvanassugarplumcool:
:sylvspcool:
Emoji Sylvanas Sugar Plum Pack 1 Sugar Plum Sylvanas Sad.png Sugar Plum Sylvanas Sad :sylvanassugarplumsad:
:sylvspsad:
Emoji Sylvanas Sugar Plum Pack 2 Sugar Plum Sylvanas Oops.png Sugar Plum Sylvanas Embarrassed :sylvanassugarplumoops:
:sylvanassugarplumembarrassed:
:sylvspoops:
:sylvspembarrassed:
Emoji Sylvanas Sugar Plum Pack 1 Sugar Plum Sylvanas Silly.png Sugar Plum Sylvanas Silly :sylvanassugarplumsilly:
:sylvspsilly:
Emoji Sylvanas Sugar Plum Pack 2 Sugar Plum Sylvanas Love.png Sugar Plum Sylvanas in Love :sylvanassugarplumlove:
:sylvanassugarpluminlove:
:sylvsplove:
:sylvspinlove:
Emoji Sylvanas Sugar Plum Pack 1 Sugar Plum Sylvanas Meh.png Sugar Plum Sylvanas Speechless :sylvanassugarplummeh:
:sylvanassugarplumspeechless:
:sylvspmeh:
:sylvspspeechless:
Emoji Sylvanas Sugar Plum Pack 2 Sugar Plum Sylvanas Surprised.png Sugar Plum Sylvanas Surprised :sylvanassugarplumwow:
:sylvanassugarplumsurprised:
:sylvspwow:
:sylvspsurprised:
Lunar Festival Lunar Sylvanas Pack 1 Emoji Sylvanas Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Sylvanas Happy.png Lunar Festival Lunar Sylvanas Pack 2 Emoji Sylvanas Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Sylvanas Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Sylvanas Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Sylvanas Happy.png Lunar Sylvanas Happy :sylvanaslunarhappy:
:sylvlhappy:
Emoji Sylvanas Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Sylvanas Angry.png Lunar Sylvanas Angry :sylvanaslunarangry:
:sylvlangry:
Emoji Sylvanas Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Sylvanas ROFL.png Lunar Sylvanas ROFL :sylvanaslunarlol:
:sylvanaslunarrofl:
:sylvllol:
:sylvlrofl:
Emoji Sylvanas Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Sylvanas Cool.png Lunar Sylvanas Cool :sylvanaslunarcool:
:sylvlcool:
Emoji Sylvanas Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Sylvanas Sad.png Lunar Sylvanas Sad :sylvanaslunarsad:
:sylvlsad:
Emoji Sylvanas Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Sylvanas Oops.png Lunar Sylvanas Embarrassed :sylvanaslunaroops:
:sylvanaslunarembarrassed:
:sylvloops:
:sylvlembarrassed:
Emoji Sylvanas Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Sylvanas Silly.png Lunar Sylvanas Silly :sylvanaslunarsilly:
:sylvlsilly:
Emoji Sylvanas Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Sylvanas Love.png Lunar Sylvanas in Love :sylvanaslunarlove:
:sylvanaslunarinlove:
:sylvllove:
:sylvlinlove:
Emoji Sylvanas Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Sylvanas Meh.png Lunar Sylvanas Speechless :sylvanaslunarmeh:
:sylvanaslunarspeechless:
:sylvlmeh:
:sylvlspeechless:
Emoji Sylvanas Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Sylvanas Surprised.png Lunar Sylvanas Surprised :sylvanaslunarwow:
:sylvanaslunarsurprised:
:sylvlwow:
:sylvlsurprised: