Stukov/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Stukov Pack 1 Emoji Stukov Pack 1 Stukov Happy.png Stukov Pack 2 Emoji Stukov Pack 2 Stukov Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Stukov Pack 1 Stukov Happy.png Stukov Happy :stukovhappy:
:stukhappy:
Emoji Stukov Pack 2 Stukov Angry.png Stukov Angry :stukovangry:
:stukangry:
Emoji Stukov Pack 1 Stukov ROFL.png Stukov ROFL :stukovlol:
:stukovrofl:
:stuklol:
:stukrofl:
Emoji Stukov Pack 2 Stukov Cool.png Stukov Cool :stukovcool:
:stukcool:
Emoji Stukov Pack 1 Stukov Sad.png Stukov Sad :stukovsad:
:stuksad:
Emoji Stukov Pack 2 Stukov Oops.png Stukov Embarrassed :stukovoops:
:stukovembarrassed:
:stukoops:
:stukembarrassed:
Emoji Stukov Pack 1 Stukov Silly.png Stukov Silly :stukovsilly:
:stuksilly:
Emoji Stukov Pack 2 Stukov Love.png Stukov in Love :stukovlove:
:stukovinlove:
:stuklove:
:stukinlove:
Emoji Stukov Pack 1 Stukov Meh.png Stukov Speechless :stukovmeh:
:stukovspeechless:
:stukmeh:
:stukspeechless:
Emoji Stukov Pack 2 Stukov Surprised.png Stukov Surprised :stukovwow:
:stukovsurprised:
:stukwow:
:stuksurprised:
Imperator Stukov Pack Emoji Imperator Stukov Pack Imperator Stukov Lurking Arm.png
Emoji Name Shortcuts
Emoji Imperator Stukov Pack Imperator Stukov Lurking Arm.png Imperator Stukov Lurking Arm :lurking:
Emoji Imperator Stukov Pack Imperator Stukov Pustule.png Imperator Stukov Pustule :pustule:
Emoji Imperator Stukov Pack Imperator Stukov Shove 1.png Imperator Stukov Shove :shove1:
Emoji Imperator Stukov Pack Imperator Stukov Shove 2.png Imperator Stukov Shove :shove2:
Emoji Imperator Stukov Pack Imperator Stukov Shove 3.png Imperator Stukov Shove :shove3: