Sgt. Hammer/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Sgt. Hammer Pack 1 Emoji Sgt. Hammer Pack 1 Sgt. Hammer Happy.png Sgt. Hammer Pack 2 Emoji Sgt. Hammer Pack 2 Sgt. Hammer Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Sgt. Hammer Pack 1 Sgt. Hammer Happy.png Sgt. Hammer Happy :hammerhappy:
:hamhappy:
Emoji Sgt. Hammer Pack 2 Sgt. Hammer Angry.png Sgt. Hammer Angry :hammerangry:
:hamangry:
Emoji Sgt. Hammer Pack 1 Sgt. Hammer ROFL.png Sgt. Hammer ROFL :hammerlol:
:hammerrofl:
:hamlol:
:hamrofl:
Emoji Sgt. Hammer Pack 2 Sgt. Hammer Cool.png Sgt. Hammer Cool :hammercool:
:hamcool:
Emoji Sgt. Hammer Pack 1 Sgt. Hammer Sad.png Sgt. Hammer Sad :hammersad:
:hamsad:
Emoji Sgt. Hammer Pack 2 Sgt. Hammer Oops.png Sgt. Hammer Embarrassed :hammeroops:
:hammerembarrassed:
:hamoops:
:hamembarrassed:
Emoji Sgt. Hammer Pack 1 Sgt. Hammer Silly.png Sgt. Hammer Silly :hammersilly:
:hamsilly:
Emoji Sgt. Hammer Pack 2 Sgt. Hammer Love.png Sgt. Hammer in Love :hammerlove:
:hammerinlove:
:hamlove:
:haminlove:
Emoji Sgt. Hammer Pack 1 Sgt. Hammer Meh.png Sgt. Hammer Speechless :hammermeh:
:hammerspeechless:
:hammeh:
:hamspeechless:
Emoji Sgt. Hammer Pack 2 Sgt. Hammer Surprised.png Sgt. Hammer Surprised :hammerwow:
:hammersurprised:
:hamwow:
:hamsurprised: