Samuro/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Samuro Pack 1 Emoji Samuro Pack 1 Samuro Happy.png Samuro Pack 2 Emoji Samuro Pack 2 Samuro Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Samuro Pack 1 Samuro Happy.png Samuro Happy :samurohappy:
:samhappy:
Emoji Samuro Pack 2 Samuro Angry.png Samuro Angry :samuroangry:
:samangry:
Emoji Samuro Pack 1 Samuro ROFL.png Samuro ROFL :samurolol:
:samurorofl:
:samlol:
:samrofl:
Emoji Samuro Pack 2 Samuro Cool.png Samuro Cool :samurocool:
:samcool:
Emoji Samuro Pack 1 Samuro Sad.png Samuro Sad :samurosad:
:samsad:
Emoji Samuro Pack 2 Samuro Oops.png Samuro Embarrassed :samurooops:
:samuroembarrassed:
:samoops:
:samembarrassed:
Emoji Samuro Pack 1 Samuro Silly.png Samuro Silly :samurosilly:
:samsilly:
Emoji Samuro Pack 2 Samuro Love.png Samuro in Love :samurolove:
:samuroinlove:
:samlove:
:saminlove:
Emoji Samuro Pack 1 Samuro Meh.png Samuro Speechless :samuromeh:
:samurospeechless:
:sammeh:
:samspeechless:
Emoji Samuro Pack 2 Samuro Surprised.png Samuro Surprised :samurowow:
:samurosurprised:
:samwow:
:samsurprised: