Rexxar/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Rexxar Pack 1 Emoji Rexxar Pack 1 Rexxar Happy.png Rexxar Pack 2 Emoji Rexxar Pack 2 Rexxar Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Rexxar Pack 1 Rexxar Happy.png Rexxar Happy :rexxarhappy:
:rexhappy:
Emoji Rexxar Pack 2 Rexxar Angry.png Rexxar Angry :rexxarangry:
:rexangry:
Emoji Rexxar Pack 1 Rexxar ROFL.png Rexxar ROFL :rexxarlol:
:rexxarrofl:
:rexlol:
:rexrofl:
Emoji Rexxar Pack 2 Rexxar Cool.png Rexxar Cool :rexxarcool:
:rexcool:
Emoji Rexxar Pack 1 Rexxar Sad.png Rexxar Sad :rexxarsad:
:rexsad:
Emoji Rexxar Pack 2 Rexxar Oops.png Rexxar Embarrassed :rexxaroops:
:rexxarembarrassed:
:rexoops:
:rexembarrassed:
Emoji Rexxar Pack 1 Rexxar Silly.png Rexxar Silly :rexxarsilly:
:rexsilly:
Emoji Rexxar Pack 2 Rexxar Love.png Rexxar in Love :rexxarlove:
:rexxarinlove:
:rexlove:
:rexinlove:
Emoji Rexxar Pack 1 Rexxar Meh.png Rexxar Speechless :rexxarmeh:
:rexxarspeechless:
:rexmeh:
:rexspeechless:
Emoji Rexxar Pack 2 Rexxar Surprised.png Rexxar Surprised :rexxarwow:
:rexxarsurprised:
:rexwow:
:rexsurprised: