Rehgar/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Rehgar Pack 1 Emoji Rehgar Pack 1 Rehgar Happy.png Rehgar Pack 2 Emoji Rehgar Pack 2 Rehgar Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Rehgar Pack 1 Rehgar Happy.png Rehgar Happy :rehgarhappy:
:rehhappy:
Emoji Rehgar Pack 2 Rehgar Angry.png Rehgar Angry :rehgarangry:
:rehangry:
Emoji Rehgar Pack 1 Rehgar ROFL.png Rehgar ROFL :rehgarlol:
:rehgarrofl:
:rehlol:
:rehrofl:
Emoji Rehgar Pack 2 Rehgar Cool.png Rehgar Cool :rehgarcool:
:rehcool:
Emoji Rehgar Pack 1 Rehgar Sad.png Rehgar Sad :rehgarsad:
:rehsad:
Emoji Rehgar Pack 2 Rehgar Oops.png Rehgar Embarrassed :rehgaroops:
:rehgarembarrassed:
:rehoops:
:rehembarrassed:
Emoji Rehgar Pack 1 Rehgar Silly.png Rehgar Silly :rehgarsilly:
:rehsilly:
Emoji Rehgar Pack 2 Rehgar Love.png Rehgar in Love :rehgarlove:
:rehgarinlove:
:rehlove:
:rehinlove:
Emoji Rehgar Pack 1 Rehgar Meh.png Rehgar Speechless :rehgarmeh:
:rehgarspeechless:
:rehmeh:
:rehspeechless:
Emoji Rehgar Pack 2 Rehgar Surprised.png Rehgar Surprised :rehgarwow:
:rehgarsurprised:
:rehwow:
:rehsurprised:
Great-father Winter Rehgar Pack 1 Emoji Rehgar Great-father Winter Pack 1 Great-father Winter Rehgar Happy.png Great-father Winter Rehgar Pack 2 Emoji Rehgar Great-father Winter Pack 2 Great-father Winter Rehgar Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Rehgar Great-father Winter Pack 1 Great-father Winter Rehgar Happy.png Great-father Winter Rehgar Happy :rehgargreatfatherwinterhappy:
:rehgwhappy:
Emoji Rehgar Great-father Winter Pack 2 Great-father Winter Rehgar Angry.png Great-father Winter Rehgar Angry :rehgargreatfatherwinterangry:
:rehgwangry:
Emoji Rehgar Great-father Winter Pack 1 Great-father Winter Rehgar ROFL.png Great-father Winter Rehgar ROFL :rehgargreatfatherwinterlol:
:rehgargreatfatherwinterrofl:
:rehgwlol:
:rehgwrofl:
Emoji Rehgar Great-father Winter Pack 2 Great-father Winter Rehgar Cool.png Great-father Winter Rehgar Cool :rehgargreatfatherwintercool:
:rehgwcool:
Emoji Rehgar Great-father Winter Pack 1 Great-father Winter Rehgar Sad.png Great-father Winter Rehgar Sad :rehgargreatfatherwintersad:
:rehgwsad:
Emoji Rehgar Great-father Winter Pack 2 Great-father Winter Rehgar Oops.png Great-father Winter Rehgar Embarrassed :rehgargreatfatherwinteroops:
:rehgargreatfatherwinterembarrassed:
:rehgwoops:
:rehgwembarrassed:
Emoji Rehgar Great-father Winter Pack 1 Great-father Winter Rehgar Silly.png Great-father Winter Rehgar Silly :rehgargreatfatherwintersilly:
:rehgwsilly:
Emoji Rehgar Great-father Winter Pack 2 Great-father Winter Rehgar Love.png Great-father Winter Rehgar in Love :rehgargreatfatherwinterlove:
:rehgargreatfatherwinterinlove:
:rehgwlove:
:rehgwinlove:
Emoji Rehgar Great-father Winter Pack 1 Great-father Winter Rehgar Meh.png Great-father Winter Rehgar Speechless :rehgargreatfatherwintermeh:
:rehgargreatfatherwinterspeechless:
:rehgwmeh:
:rehgwspeechless:
Emoji Rehgar Great-father Winter Pack 2 Great-father Winter Rehgar Surprised.png Great-father Winter Rehgar Surprised :rehgargreatfatherwinterwow:
:rehgargreatfatherwintersurprised:
:rehgwwow:
:rehgwsurprised:
Mecha Rehgar Pack 1 Emoji Rehgar Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Rehgar Happy.png Mecha Rehgar Pack 2 Emoji Rehgar Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Rehgar Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Rehgar Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Rehgar Happy.png Mecha Rehgar Happy :rehgarmechahappy:
:rehmhappy:
Emoji Rehgar Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Rehgar Angry.png Mecha Rehgar Angry :rehgarmechaangry:
:rehmangry:
Emoji Rehgar Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Rehgar ROFL.png Mecha Rehgar ROFL :rehgarmechalol:
:rehgarmecharofl:
:rehmlol:
:rehmrofl:
Emoji Rehgar Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Rehgar Cool.png Mecha Rehgar Cool :rehgarmechacool:
:rehmcool:
Emoji Rehgar Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Rehgar Sad.png Mecha Rehgar Sad :rehgarmechasad:
:rehmsad:
Emoji Rehgar Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Rehgar Oops.png Mecha Rehgar Embarrassed :rehgarmechaoops:
:rehgarmechaembarrassed:
:rehmoops:
:rehmembarrassed:
Emoji Rehgar Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Rehgar Silly.png Mecha Rehgar Silly :rehgarmechasilly:
:rehmsilly:
Emoji Rehgar Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Rehgar Love.png Mecha Rehgar in Love :rehgarmechalove:
:rehgarmechainlove:
:rehmlove:
:rehminlove:
Emoji Rehgar Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Rehgar Meh.png Mecha Rehgar Speechless :rehgarmechameh:
:rehgarmechaspeechless:
:rehmmeh:
:rehmspeechless:
Emoji Rehgar Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Rehgar Surprised.png Mecha Rehgar Surprised :rehgarmechawow:
:rehgarmechasurprised:
:rehmwow:
:rehmsurprised: