Raynor/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Raynor Pack 1 Emoji Raynor Pack 1 Raynor Happy.png Raynor Pack 2 Emoji Raynor Pack 2 Raynor Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Raynor Pack 1 Raynor Happy.png Raynor Happy :raynorhappy:
:rayhappy:
Emoji Raynor Pack 2 Raynor Angry.png Raynor Angry :raynorangry:
:rayangry:
Emoji Raynor Pack 1 Raynor ROFL.png Raynor ROFL :raynorlol:
:raynorrofl:
:raylol:
:rayrofl:
Emoji Raynor Pack 2 Raynor Cool.png Raynor Cool :raynorcool:
:raycool:
Emoji Raynor Pack 1 Raynor Sad.png Raynor Sad :raynorsad:
:raysad:
Emoji Raynor Pack 2 Raynor Oops.png Raynor Embarrassed :raynoroops:
:raynorembarrassed:
:rayoops:
:rayembarrassed:
Emoji Raynor Pack 1 Raynor Silly.png Raynor Silly :raynorsilly:
:raysilly:
Emoji Raynor Pack 2 Raynor Love.png Raynor in Love :raynorlove:
:raynorinlove:
:raylove:
:rayinlove:
Emoji Raynor Pack 1 Raynor Meh.png Raynor Speechless :raynormeh:
:raynorspeechless:
:raymeh:
:rayspeechless:
Emoji Raynor Pack 2 Raynor Surprised.png Raynor Surprised :raynorwow:
:raynorsurprised:
:raywow:
:raysurprised: