Ragnaros/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Ragnaros Pack 1 Emoji Ragnaros Pack 1 Ragnaros Happy.png Ragnaros Pack 2 Emoji Ragnaros Pack 2 Ragnaros Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Ragnaros Pack 1 Ragnaros Happy.png Ragnaros Happy :ragnaroshappy:
:raghappy:
Emoji Ragnaros Pack 2 Ragnaros Angry.png Ragnaros Angry :ragnarosangry:
:ragangry:
Emoji Ragnaros Pack 1 Ragnaros ROFL.png Ragnaros ROFL :ragnaroslol:
:ragnarosrofl:
:raglol:
:ragrofl:
Emoji Ragnaros Pack 2 Ragnaros Cool.png Ragnaros Cool :ragnaroscool:
:ragcool:
Emoji Ragnaros Pack 1 Ragnaros Sad.png Ragnaros Sad :ragnarossad:
:ragsad:
Emoji Ragnaros Pack 2 Ragnaros Oops.png Ragnaros Embarrassed :ragnarosoops:
:ragnarosembarrassed:
:ragoops:
:ragembarrassed:
Emoji Ragnaros Pack 1 Ragnaros Silly.png Ragnaros Silly :ragnarossilly:
:ragsilly:
Emoji Ragnaros Pack 2 Ragnaros Love.png Ragnaros in Love :ragnaroslove:
:ragnarosinlove:
:raglove:
:raginlove:
Emoji Ragnaros Pack 1 Ragnaros Meh.png Ragnaros Speechless :ragnarosmeh:
:ragnarosspeechless:
:ragmeh:
:ragspeechless:
Emoji Ragnaros Pack 2 Ragnaros Surprised.png Ragnaros Surprised :ragnaroswow:
:ragnarossurprised:
:ragwow:
:ragsurprised: