Qhira/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Qhira Pack 1 Emoji Qhira Pack 1 Qhira Happy.png Qhira Pack 2 Emoji Qhira Pack 2 Qhira Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Qhira Pack 1 Qhira Happy.png Qhira Happy :qhirahappy:
:qhirahappy:
Emoji Qhira Pack 2 Qhira Angry.png Qhira Angry :qhiraangry:
:qhiraangry:
Emoji Qhira Pack 1 Qhira ROFL.png Qhira ROFL :qhiralol:
:qhirarofl:
:qhiralol:
:qhirarofl:
Emoji Qhira Pack 2 Qhira Cool.png Qhira Cool :qhiracool:
:qhiracool:
Emoji Qhira Pack 1 Qhira Sad.png Qhira Sad :qhirasad:
:qhirasad:
Emoji Qhira Pack 2 Qhira Oops.png Qhira Embarrassed :qhiraoops:
:qhiraembarrassed:
:qhiraoops:
:qhiraembarrassed:
Emoji Qhira Pack 1 Qhira Silly.png Qhira Silly :qhirasilly:
:qhirasilly:
Emoji Qhira Pack 2 Qhira Love.png Qhira in Love :qhiralove:
:qhirainlove:
:qhiralove:
:qhirainlove:
Emoji Qhira Pack 1 Qhira Meh.png Qhira Speechless :qhirameh:
:qhiraspeechless:
:qhirameh:
:qhiraspeechless:
Emoji Qhira Pack 2 Qhira Surprised.png Qhira Surprised :qhirawow:
:qhirasurprised:
:qhirawow:
:qhirasurprised: