Probius/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Probius Pack 1 Emoji Probius Pack 1 Probius Happy.png Probius Pack 2 Emoji Probius Pack 2 Probius Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Probius Pack 1 Probius Happy.png Probius Happy :probiushappy:
:probhappy:
Emoji Probius Pack 2 Probius Angry.png Probius Angry :probiusangry:
:probangry:
Emoji Probius Pack 1 Probius ROFL.png Probius ROFL :probiuslol:
:probiusrofl:
:problol:
:probrofl:
Emoji Probius Pack 2 Probius Cool.png Probius Cool :probiuscool:
:probcool:
Emoji Probius Pack 1 Probius Sad.png Probius Sad :probiussad:
:probsad:
Emoji Probius Pack 2 Probius Oops.png Probius Embarrassed :probiusoops:
:probiusembarrassed:
:proboops:
:probembarrassed:
Emoji Probius Pack 1 Probius Silly.png Probius Silly :probiussilly:
:probsilly:
Emoji Probius Pack 2 Probius Love.png Probius in Love :probiuslove:
:probiusinlove:
:problove:
:probinlove:
Emoji Probius Pack 1 Probius Meh.png Probius Speechless :probiusmeh:
:probiusspeechless:
:probmeh:
:probspeechless:
Emoji Probius Pack 2 Probius Surprised.png Probius Surprised :probiuswow:
:probiussurprised:
:probwow:
:probsurprised: