Orphea/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Orphea Pack 1 Emoji Orphea Pack 1 Orphea Happy.png Orphea Pack 2 Emoji Orphea Pack 2 Orphea Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Orphea Pack 1 Orphea Happy.png Orphea Happy :orpheahappy:
:orphhappy:
Emoji Orphea Pack 2 Orphea Angry.png Orphea Angry :orpheaangry:
:orphangry:
Emoji Orphea Pack 1 Orphea ROFL.png Orphea ROFL :orphealol:
:orphearofl:
:orphlol:
:orphrofl:
Emoji Orphea Pack 2 Orphea Cool.png Orphea Cool :orpheacool:
:orphcool:
Emoji Orphea Pack 1 Orphea Sad.png Orphea Sad :orpheasad:
:orphsad:
Emoji Orphea Pack 2 Orphea Oops.png Orphea Embarrassed :orpheaoops:
:orpheaembarrassed:
:orphoops:
:orphembarrassed:
Emoji Orphea Pack 1 Orphea Silly.png Orphea Silly :orpheasilly:
:orphsilly:
Emoji Orphea Pack 2 Orphea Love.png Orphea in Love :orphealove:
:orpheainlove:
:orphlove:
:orphinlove:
Emoji Orphea Pack 1 Orphea Meh.png Orphea Speechless :orpheameh:
:orpheaspeechless:
:orphmeh:
:orphspeechless:
Emoji Orphea Pack 2 Orphea Surprised.png Orphea Surprised :orpheawow:
:orpheasurprised:
:orphwow:
:orphsurprised:
Chomp Pack Emoji Chomp Pack Chomp Pet.gif
Emoji Name Shortcuts
Emoji Chomp Pack Chomp Pet.gif Chomp Pet :chomppet:
Emoji Chomp Pack Chomp Growl.gif Chomp Growl :chompgrowl:
Emoji Chomp Pack Chomp Wave.gif Chomp Wave :chompwave:
Emoji Chomp Pack Chomp Paku.gif Chomp Paku :chomppaku:
Emoji Chomp Pack Chomp Minion.gif Chomp Minion :chompminion: