Nova/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Nova Pack 1 Emoji Nova Pack 1 Nova Happy.png Nova Pack 2 Emoji Nova Pack 2 Nova Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Nova Pack 1 Nova Happy.png Nova Happy :novahappy: Emoji Nova Pack 2 Nova Angry.png Nova Angry :novaangry:
Emoji Nova Pack 1 Nova ROFL.png Nova ROFL :novalol:
:novarofl:
Emoji Nova Pack 2 Nova Cool.png Nova Cool :novacool:
:cool:
Emoji Nova Pack 1 Nova Sad.png Nova Sad :novasad:
:sad:
Emoji Nova Pack 2 Nova Oops.png Nova Embarrassed :novaoops:
:novaembarrassed:
Emoji Nova Pack 1 Nova Silly.png Nova Silly :novasilly:
:silly:
Emoji Nova Pack 2 Nova Love.png Nova in Love :novalove:
:novainlove:
Emoji Nova Pack 1 Nova Meh.png Nova Speechless :novameh:
:novaspeechless:
Emoji Nova Pack 2 Nova Surprised.png Nova Surprised :novawow:
:novasurprised: