Nazeebo/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Nazeebo Pack 1 Emoji Nazeebo Pack 1 Nazeebo Happy.png Nazeebo Pack 2 Emoji Nazeebo Pack 2 Nazeebo Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Nazeebo Pack 1 Nazeebo Happy.png Nazeebo Happy :nazeebohappy:
:nazhappy:
Emoji Nazeebo Pack 2 Nazeebo Angry.png Nazeebo Angry :nazeeboangry:
:nazangry:
Emoji Nazeebo Pack 1 Nazeebo ROFL.png Nazeebo ROFL :nazeebolol:
:nazeeborofl:
:nazlol:
:nazrofl:
Emoji Nazeebo Pack 2 Nazeebo Cool.png Nazeebo Cool :nazeebocool:
:nazcool:
Emoji Nazeebo Pack 1 Nazeebo Sad.png Nazeebo Sad :nazeebosad:
:nazsad:
Emoji Nazeebo Pack 2 Nazeebo Oops.png Nazeebo Embarrassed :nazeebooops:
:nazeeboembarrassed:
:nazoops:
:nazembarrassed:
Emoji Nazeebo Pack 1 Nazeebo Silly.png Nazeebo Silly :nazeebosilly:
:nazsilly:
Emoji Nazeebo Pack 2 Nazeebo Love.png Nazeebo in Love :nazeebolove:
:nazeeboinlove:
:nazlove:
:nazinlove:
Emoji Nazeebo Pack 1 Nazeebo Meh.png Nazeebo Speechless :nazeebomeh:
:nazeebospeechless:
:nazmeh:
:nazspeechless:
Emoji Nazeebo Pack 2 Nazeebo Surprised.png Nazeebo Surprised :nazeebowow:
:nazeebosurprised:
:nazwow:
:nazsurprised:
Winter Veil Gingerdread Nazeebo Pack 1 Emoji Nazeebo Gingerdread Pack 1 Gingerdread Nazeebo Happy.png Winter Veil Gingerdread Nazeebo Pack 2 Emoji Nazeebo Gingerdread Pack 2 Gingerdread Nazeebo Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Nazeebo Gingerdread Pack 1 Gingerdread Nazeebo Happy.png Gingerdread Nazeebo Happy :nazeebogingerdreadhappy:
:nazghappy:
Emoji Nazeebo Gingerdread Pack 2 Gingerdread Nazeebo Angry.png Gingerdread Nazeebo Angry :nazeebogingerdreadangry:
:nazgangry:
Emoji Nazeebo Gingerdread Pack 1 Gingerdread Nazeebo ROFL.png Gingerdread Nazeebo ROFL :nazeebogingerdreadlol:
:nazeebogingerdreadrofl:
:nazglol:
:nazgrofl:
Emoji Nazeebo Gingerdread Pack 2 Gingerdread Nazeebo Cool.png Gingerdread Nazeebo Cool :nazeebogingerdreadcool:
:nazgcool:
Emoji Nazeebo Gingerdread Pack 1 Gingerdread Nazeebo Sad.png Gingerdread Nazeebo Sad :nazeebogingerdreadsad:
:nazgsad:
Emoji Nazeebo Gingerdread Pack 2 Gingerdread Nazeebo Oops.png Gingerdread Nazeebo Embarrassed :nazeebogingerdreadoops:
:nazeebogingerdreadembarrassed:
:nazgoops:
:nazgembarrassed:
Emoji Nazeebo Gingerdread Pack 1 Gingerdread Nazeebo Silly.png Gingerdread Nazeebo Silly :nazeebogingerdreadsilly:
:nazgsilly:
Emoji Nazeebo Gingerdread Pack 2 Gingerdread Nazeebo Love.png Gingerdread Nazeebo in Love :nazeebogingerdreadlove:
:nazeebogingerdreadinlove:
:nazglove:
:nazginlove:
Emoji Nazeebo Gingerdread Pack 1 Gingerdread Nazeebo Meh.png Gingerdread Nazeebo Speechless :nazeebogingerdreadmeh:
:nazeebogingerdreadspeechless:
:nazgmeh:
:nazgspeechless:
Emoji Nazeebo Gingerdread Pack 2 Gingerdread Nazeebo Surprised.png Gingerdread Nazeebo Surprised :nazeebogingerdreadwow:
:nazeebogingerdreadsurprised:
:nazgwow:
:nazgsurprised: