Murky/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Murky Pack 1 Emoji Murky Pack 1 Murky Happy.png Murky Pack 2 Emoji Murky Pack 2 Murky Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Murky Pack 1 Murky Happy.png Murky Happy :murkyhappy:
:murhappy:
Emoji Murky Pack 2 Murky Angry.png Murky Angry :murkyangry:
:murangry:
Emoji Murky Pack 1 Murky ROFL.png Murky ROFL :murkylol:
:murkyrofl:
:murlol:
:murrofl:
Emoji Murky Pack 2 Murky Cool.png Murky Cool :murkycool:
:murcool:
Emoji Murky Pack 1 Murky Sad.png Murky Sad :murkysad:
:mursad:
Emoji Murky Pack 2 Murky Oops.png Murky Embarrassed :murkyoops:
:murkyembarrassed:
:muroops:
:murembarrassed:
Emoji Murky Pack 1 Murky Silly.png Murky Silly :murkysilly:
:mursilly:
Emoji Murky Pack 2 Murky Love.png Murky in Love :murkylove:
:murkyinlove:
:murlove:
:murinlove:
Emoji Murky Pack 1 Murky Meh.png Murky Speechless :murkymeh:
:murkyspeechless:
:murmeh:
:murspeechless:
Emoji Murky Pack 2 Murky Surprised.png Murky Surprised :murkywow:
:murkysurprised:
:murwow:
:mursurprised: