Muradin/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Muradin Pack 1 Emoji Muradin Pack 1 Muradin Happy.png Muradin Pack 2 Emoji Muradin Pack 2 Muradin Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Muradin Pack 1 Muradin Happy.png Muradin Happy :muradinhappy:
:murahappy:
Emoji Muradin Pack 2 Muradin Angry.png Muradin Angry :muradinangry:
:muraangry:
Emoji Muradin Pack 1 Muradin ROFL.png Muradin ROFL :muradinlol:
:muradinrofl:
:muralol:
:murarofl:
Emoji Muradin Pack 2 Muradin Cool.png Muradin Cool :muradincool:
:muracool:
Emoji Muradin Pack 1 Muradin Sad.png Muradin Sad :muradinsad:
:murasad:
Emoji Muradin Pack 2 Muradin Oops.png Muradin Embarrassed :muradinoops:
:muradinembarrassed:
:muraoops:
:muraembarrassed:
Emoji Muradin Pack 1 Muradin Silly.png Muradin Silly :muradinsilly:
:murasilly:
Emoji Muradin Pack 2 Muradin Love.png Muradin in Love :muradinlove:
:muradininlove:
:muralove:
:murainlove:
Emoji Muradin Pack 1 Muradin Meh.png Muradin Speechless :muradinmeh:
:muradinspeechless:
:murameh:
:muraspeechless:
Emoji Muradin Pack 2 Muradin Surprised.png Muradin Surprised :muradinwow:
:muradinsurprised:
:murawow:
:murasurprised: