Mephisto/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Mephisto Pack 1 Emoji Mephisto Pack 1 Mephisto Happy.png Mephisto Pack 2 Emoji Mephisto Pack 2 Mephisto Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Mephisto Pack 1 Mephisto Happy.png Mephisto Happy :mephistohappy:
:mephhappy:
Emoji Mephisto Pack 2 Mephisto Angry.png Mephisto Angry :mephistoangry:
:mephangry:
Emoji Mephisto Pack 1 Mephisto ROFL.png Mephisto ROFL :mephistolol:
:mephistorofl:
:mephlol:
:mephrofl:
Emoji Mephisto Pack 2 Mephisto Cool.png Mephisto Cool :mephistocool:
:mephcool:
Emoji Mephisto Pack 1 Mephisto Sad.png Mephisto Sad :mephistosad:
:mephsad:
Emoji Mephisto Pack 2 Mephisto Oops.png Mephisto Embarrassed :mephistooops:
:mephistoembarrassed:
:mephoops:
:mephembarrassed:
Emoji Mephisto Pack 1 Mephisto Silly.png Mephisto Silly :mephistosilly:
:mephsilly:
Emoji Mephisto Pack 2 Mephisto Love.png Mephisto in Love :mephistolove:
:mephistoinlove:
:mephlove:
:mephinlove:
Emoji Mephisto Pack 1 Mephisto Meh.png Mephisto Speechless :mephistomeh:
:mephistospeechless:
:mephmeh:
:mephspeechless:
Emoji Mephisto Pack 2 Mephisto Surprised.png Mephisto Surprised :mephistowow:
:mephistosurprised:
:mephwow:
:mephsurprised: