Mei/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
< Mei
Jump to: navigation, search
Mei Pack 1 Emoji Mei Pack 1 Mei Happy.png Mei Pack 2 Emoji Mei Pack 2 Mei Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Mei Pack 1 Mei Happy.png Mei Happy :meihappy: Emoji Mei Pack 2 Mei Angry.png Mei Angry :meiangry:
Emoji Mei Pack 1 Mei ROFL.png Mei ROFL :meilol:
:meirofl:
Emoji Mei Pack 2 Mei Cool.png Mei Cool :meicool:
:cool:
Emoji Mei Pack 1 Mei Sad.png Mei Sad :meisad:
:sad:
Emoji Mei Pack 2 Mei Oops.png Mei Embarrassed :meioops:
:meiembarrassed:
Emoji Mei Pack 1 Mei Silly.png Mei Silly :meisilly:
:silly:
Emoji Mei Pack 2 Mei Love.png Mei in Love :meilove:
:meiinlove:
Emoji Mei Pack 1 Mei Meh.png Mei Speechless :meimeh:
:meispeechless:
Emoji Mei Pack 2 Mei Surprised.png Mei Surprised :meiwow:
:meisurprised: