Medivh/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Medivh Pack 1 Emoji Medivh Pack 1 Medivh Happy.png Medivh Pack 2 Emoji Medivh Pack 2 Medivh Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Medivh Pack 1 Medivh Happy.png Medivh Happy :medivhhappy:
:medhappy:
Emoji Medivh Pack 2 Medivh Angry.png Medivh Angry :medivhangry:
:medangry:
Emoji Medivh Pack 1 Medivh ROFL.png Medivh ROFL :medivhlol:
:medivhrofl:
:medlol:
:medrofl:
Emoji Medivh Pack 2 Medivh Cool.png Medivh Cool :medivhcool:
:medcool:
Emoji Medivh Pack 1 Medivh Sad.png Medivh Sad :medivhsad:
:medsad:
Emoji Medivh Pack 2 Medivh Oops.png Medivh Embarrassed :medivhoops:
:medivhembarrassed:
:medoops:
:medembarrassed:
Emoji Medivh Pack 1 Medivh Silly.png Medivh Silly :medivhsilly:
:medsilly:
Emoji Medivh Pack 2 Medivh Love.png Medivh in Love :medivhlove:
:medivhinlove:
:medlove:
:medinlove:
Emoji Medivh Pack 1 Medivh Meh.png Medivh Speechless :medivhmeh:
:medivhspeechless:
:medmeh:
:medspeechless:
Emoji Medivh Pack 2 Medivh Surprised.png Medivh Surprised :medivhwow:
:medivhsurprised:
:medwow:
:medsurprised: