Malthael/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Malthael Pack 1 Emoji Malthael Pack 1 Malthael Happy.png Malthael Pack 2 Emoji Malthael Pack 2 Malthael Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Malthael Pack 1 Malthael Happy.png Malthael Happy :malthaelhappy:
:malthappy:
Emoji Malthael Pack 2 Malthael Angry.png Malthael Angry :malthaelangry:
:maltangry:
Emoji Malthael Pack 1 Malthael ROFL.png Malthael ROFL :malthaellol:
:malthaelrofl:
:maltlol:
:maltrofl:
Emoji Malthael Pack 2 Malthael Cool.png Malthael Cool :malthaelcool:
:maltcool:
Emoji Malthael Pack 1 Malthael Sad.png Malthael Sad :malthaelsad:
:maltsad:
Emoji Malthael Pack 2 Malthael Oops.png Malthael Embarrassed :malthaeloops:
:malthaelembarrassed:
:maltoops:
:maltembarrassed:
Emoji Malthael Pack 1 Malthael Silly.png Malthael Silly :malthaelsilly:
:maltsilly:
Emoji Malthael Pack 2 Malthael Love.png Malthael in Love :malthaellove:
:malthaelinlove:
:maltlove:
:maltinlove:
Emoji Malthael Pack 1 Malthael Meh.png Malthael Speechless :malthaelmeh:
:malthaelspeechless:
:maltmeh:
:maltspeechless:
Emoji Malthael Pack 2 Malthael Surprised.png Malthael Surprised :malthaelwow:
:malthaelsurprised:
:maltwow:
:maltsurprised: