Malfurion/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Malfurion Pack 1 Emoji Malfurion Pack 1 Malfurion Happy.png Malfurion Pack 2 Emoji Malfurion Pack 2 Malfurion Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Malfurion Pack 1 Malfurion Happy.png Malfurion Happy :malfurionhappy:
:malfhappy:
Emoji Malfurion Pack 2 Malfurion Angry.png Malfurion Angry :malfurionangry:
:malfangry:
Emoji Malfurion Pack 1 Malfurion ROFL.png Malfurion ROFL :malfurionlol:
:malfurionrofl:
:malflol:
:malfrofl:
Emoji Malfurion Pack 2 Malfurion Cool.png Malfurion Cool :malfurioncool:
:malfcool:
Emoji Malfurion Pack 1 Malfurion Sad.png Malfurion Sad :malfurionsad:
:malfsad:
Emoji Malfurion Pack 2 Malfurion Oops.png Malfurion Embarrassed :malfurionoops:
:malfurionembarrassed:
:malfoops:
:malfembarrassed:
Emoji Malfurion Pack 1 Malfurion Silly.png Malfurion Silly :malfurionsilly:
:malfsilly:
Emoji Malfurion Pack 2 Malfurion Love.png Malfurion in Love :malfurionlove:
:malfurioninlove:
:malflove:
:malfinlove:
Emoji Malfurion Pack 1 Malfurion Meh.png Malfurion Speechless :malfurionmeh:
:malfurionspeechless:
:malfmeh:
:malfspeechless:
Emoji Malfurion Pack 2 Malfurion Surprised.png Malfurion Surprised :malfurionwow:
:malfurionsurprised:
:malfwow:
:malfsurprised:
Winter Veil Greatfather Winter Malfurion Pack 1 Emoji Malfurion Greatfather Winter Pack 1 Greatfather Winter Malfurion Happy.png Winter Veil Greatfather Winter Malfurion Pack 2 Emoji Malfurion Greatfather Winter Pack 2 Greatfather Winter Malfurion Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Malfurion Greatfather Winter Pack 1 Greatfather Winter Malfurion Happy.png Greatfather Winter Malfurion Happy :malfuriongreatfatherwinterhappy:
:malfgwhappy:
Emoji Malfurion Greatfather Winter Pack 2 Greatfather Winter Malfurion Angry.png Greatfather Winter Malfurion Angry :malfuriongreatfatherwinterangry:
:malfgwangry:
Emoji Malfurion Greatfather Winter Pack 1 Greatfather Winter Malfurion ROFL.png Greatfather Winter Malfurion ROFL :malfuriongreatfatherwinterlol:
:malfuriongreatfatherwinterrofl:
:malfgwlol:
:malfgwrofl:
Emoji Malfurion Greatfather Winter Pack 2 Greatfather Winter Malfurion Cool.png Greatfather Winter Malfurion Cool :malfuriongreatfatherwintercool:
:malfgwcool:
Emoji Malfurion Greatfather Winter Pack 1 Greatfather Winter Malfurion Sad.png Greatfather Winter Malfurion Sad :malfuriongreatfatherwintersad:
:malfgwsad:
Emoji Malfurion Greatfather Winter Pack 2 Greatfather Winter Malfurion Oops.png Greatfather Winter Malfurion Embarrassed :malfuriongreatfatherwinteroops:
:malfuriongreatfatherwinterembarrassed:
:malfgwoops:
:malfgwembarrassed:
Emoji Malfurion Greatfather Winter Pack 1 Greatfather Winter Malfurion Silly.png Greatfather Winter Malfurion Silly :malfuriongreatfatherwintersilly:
:malfgwsilly:
Emoji Malfurion Greatfather Winter Pack 2 Greatfather Winter Malfurion Love.png Greatfather Winter Malfurion in Love :malfuriongreatfatherwinterlove:
:malfuriongreatfatherwinterinlove:
:malfgwlove:
:malfgwinlove:
Emoji Malfurion Greatfather Winter Pack 1 Greatfather Winter Malfurion Meh.png Greatfather Winter Malfurion Speechless :malfuriongreatfatherwintermeh:
:malfuriongreatfatherwinterspeechless:
:malfgwmeh:
:malfgwspeechless:
Emoji Malfurion Greatfather Winter Pack 2 Greatfather Winter Malfurion Surprised.png Greatfather Winter Malfurion Surprised :malfuriongreatfatherwinterwow:
:malfuriongreatfatherwintersurprised:
:malfgwwow:
:malfgwsurprised: