Mal'Ganis/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Mal'Ganis Pack 1 Emoji Mal'Ganis Pack 1 Mal'Ganis Happy.png Mal'Ganis Pack 2 Emoji Mal'Ganis Pack 2 Mal'Ganis Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Mal'Ganis Pack 1 Mal'Ganis Happy.png Mal'Ganis Happy :mal'ganishappy:
:malghappy:
Emoji Mal'Ganis Pack 2 Mal'Ganis Angry.png Mal'Ganis Angry :mal'ganisangry:
:malgangry:
Emoji Mal'Ganis Pack 1 Mal'Ganis ROFL.png Mal'Ganis ROFL :mal'ganislol:
:mal'ganisrofl:
:malglol:
:malgrofl:
Emoji Mal'Ganis Pack 2 Mal'Ganis Cool.png Mal'Ganis Cool :mal'ganiscool:
:malgcool:
Emoji Mal'Ganis Pack 1 Mal'Ganis Sad.png Mal'Ganis Sad :mal'ganissad:
:malgsad:
Emoji Mal'Ganis Pack 2 Mal'Ganis Oops.png Mal'Ganis Embarrassed :mal'ganisoops:
:mal'ganisembarrassed:
:malgoops:
:malgembarrassed:
Emoji Mal'Ganis Pack 1 Mal'Ganis Silly.png Mal'Ganis Silly :mal'ganissilly:
:malgsilly:
Emoji Mal'Ganis Pack 2 Mal'Ganis Love.png Mal'Ganis in Love :mal'ganislove:
:mal'ganisinlove:
:malglove:
:malginlove:
Emoji Mal'Ganis Pack 1 Mal'Ganis Meh.png Mal'Ganis Speechless :mal'ganismeh:
:mal'ganisspeechless:
:malgmeh:
:malgspeechless:
Emoji Mal'Ganis Pack 2 Mal'Ganis Surprised.png Mal'Ganis Surprised :mal'ganiswow:
:mal'ganissurprised:
:malgwow:
:malgsurprised: