Maiev/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Maiev Pack 1 Emoji Maiev Pack 1 Maiev Happy.png Maiev Pack 2 Emoji Maiev Pack 2 Maiev Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Maiev Pack 1 Maiev Happy.png Maiev Happy :maievhappy: Emoji Maiev Pack 2 Maiev Angry.png Maiev Angry :maievangry:
Emoji Maiev Pack 1 Maiev ROFL.png Maiev ROFL :maievlol:
:maievrofl:
Emoji Maiev Pack 2 Maiev Cool.png Maiev Cool :maievcool:
:cool:
Emoji Maiev Pack 1 Maiev Sad.png Maiev Sad :maievsad:
:sad:
Emoji Maiev Pack 2 Maiev Oops.png Maiev Embarrassed :maievoops:
:maievembarrassed:
Emoji Maiev Pack 1 Maiev Silly.png Maiev Silly :maievsilly:
:silly:
Emoji Maiev Pack 2 Maiev Love.png Maiev in Love :maievlove:
:maievinlove:
Emoji Maiev Pack 1 Maiev Meh.png Maiev Speechless :maievmeh:
:maievspeechless:
Emoji Maiev Pack 2 Maiev Surprised.png Maiev Surprised :maievwow:
:maievsurprised: