Lunara/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Lunara Pack 1 Emoji Lunara Pack 1 Lunara Happy.png Lunara Pack 2 Emoji Lunara Pack 2 Lunara Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Lunara Pack 1 Lunara Happy.png Lunara Happy :lunarahappy:
:lunahappy:
Emoji Lunara Pack 2 Lunara Angry.png Lunara Angry :lunaraangry:
:lunaangry:
Emoji Lunara Pack 1 Lunara ROFL.png Lunara ROFL :lunaralol:
:lunararofl:
:lunalol:
:lunarofl:
Emoji Lunara Pack 2 Lunara Cool.png Lunara Cool :lunaracool:
:lunacool:
Emoji Lunara Pack 1 Lunara Sad.png Lunara Sad :lunarasad:
:lunasad:
Emoji Lunara Pack 2 Lunara Oops.png Lunara Embarrassed :lunaraoops:
:lunaraembarrassed:
:lunaoops:
:lunaembarrassed:
Emoji Lunara Pack 1 Lunara Silly.png Lunara Silly :lunarasilly:
:lunasilly:
Emoji Lunara Pack 2 Lunara Love.png Lunara in Love :lunaralove:
:lunarainlove:
:lunalove:
:lunainlove:
Emoji Lunara Pack 1 Lunara Meh.png Lunara Speechless :lunarameh:
:lunaraspeechless:
:lunameh:
:lunaspeechless:
Emoji Lunara Pack 2 Lunara Surprised.png Lunara Surprised :lunarawow:
:lunarasurprised:
:lunawow:
:lunasurprised:
Nexomania La Parca Lunara Pack 1 Emoji Lunara La Parca Pack 1 La Parca Lunara Happy.png Nexomania La Parca Lunara Pack 2 Emoji Lunara La Parca Pack 2 La Parca Lunara Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Lunara La Parca Pack 1 La Parca Lunara Happy.png La Parca Lunara Happy :lunaralaparcahappy:
:lunalahappy:
Emoji Lunara La Parca Pack 2 La Parca Lunara Angry.png La Parca Lunara Angry :lunaralaparcaangry:
:lunalaangry:
Emoji Lunara La Parca Pack 1 La Parca Lunara ROFL.png La Parca Lunara ROFL :lunaralaparcalol:
:lunaralaparcarofl:
:lunalalol:
:lunalarofl:
Emoji Lunara La Parca Pack 2 La Parca Lunara Cool.png La Parca Lunara Cool :lunaralaparcacool:
:lunalacool:
Emoji Lunara La Parca Pack 1 La Parca Lunara Sad.png La Parca Lunara Sad :lunaralaparcasad:
:lunalasad:
Emoji Lunara La Parca Pack 2 La Parca Lunara Oops.png La Parca Lunara Embarrassed :lunaralaparcaoops:
:lunaralaparcaembarrassed:
:lunalaoops:
:lunalaembarrassed:
Emoji Lunara La Parca Pack 1 La Parca Lunara Silly.png La Parca Lunara Silly :lunaralaparcasilly:
:lunalasilly:
Emoji Lunara La Parca Pack 2 La Parca Lunara Love.png La Parca Lunara in Love :lunaralaparcalove:
:lunaralaparcainlove:
:lunalalove:
:lunalainlove:
Emoji Lunara La Parca Pack 1 La Parca Lunara Meh.png La Parca Lunara Speechless :lunaralaparcameh:
:lunaralaparcaspeechless:
:lunalameh:
:lunalaspeechless:
Emoji Lunara La Parca Pack 2 La Parca Lunara Surprised.png La Parca Lunara Surprised :lunaralaparcawow:
:lunaralaparcasurprised:
:lunalawow:
:lunalasurprised: