Lt. Morales/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Lt. Morales Pack 1 Emoji Lt. Morales Pack 1 Lt. Morales Happy.png Lt. Morales Pack 2 Emoji Lt. Morales Pack 2 Lt. Morales Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Lt. Morales Pack 1 Lt. Morales Happy.png Lt. Morales Happy :moraleshappy:
:morhappy:
Emoji Lt. Morales Pack 2 Lt. Morales Angry.png Lt. Morales Angry :moralesangry:
:morangry:
Emoji Lt. Morales Pack 1 Lt. Morales ROFL.png Lt. Morales ROFL :moraleslol:
:moralesrofl:
:morlol:
:morrofl:
Emoji Lt. Morales Pack 2 Lt. Morales Cool.png Lt. Morales Cool :moralescool:
:morcool:
Emoji Lt. Morales Pack 1 Lt. Morales Sad.png Lt. Morales Sad :moralessad:
:morsad:
Emoji Lt. Morales Pack 2 Lt. Morales Oops.png Lt. Morales Embarrassed :moralesoops:
:moralesembarrassed:
:moroops:
:morembarrassed:
Emoji Lt. Morales Pack 1 Lt. Morales Silly.png Lt. Morales Silly :moralessilly:
:morsilly:
Emoji Lt. Morales Pack 2 Lt. Morales Love.png Lt. Morales in Love :moraleslove:
:moralesinlove:
:morlove:
:morinlove:
Emoji Lt. Morales Pack 1 Lt. Morales Meh.png Lt. Morales Speechless :moralesmeh:
:moralesspeechless:
:mormeh:
:morspeechless:
Emoji Lt. Morales Pack 2 Lt. Morales Surprised.png Lt. Morales Surprised :moraleswow:
:moralessurprised:
:morwow:
:morsurprised: