Leoric/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Leoric Pack 1 Emoji Leoric Pack 1 Leoric Happy.png Leoric Pack 2 Emoji Leoric Pack 2 Leoric Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Leoric Pack 1 Leoric Happy.png Leoric Happy :leorichappy:
:leohappy:
Emoji Leoric Pack 2 Leoric Angry.png Leoric Angry :leoricangry:
:leoangry:
Emoji Leoric Pack 1 Leoric ROFL.png Leoric ROFL :leoriclol:
:leoricrofl:
:leolol:
:leorofl:
Emoji Leoric Pack 2 Leoric Cool.png Leoric Cool :leoriccool:
:leocool:
Emoji Leoric Pack 1 Leoric Sad.png Leoric Sad :leoricsad:
:leosad:
Emoji Leoric Pack 2 Leoric Oops.png Leoric Embarrassed :leoricoops:
:leoricembarrassed:
:leooops:
:leoembarrassed:
Emoji Leoric Pack 1 Leoric Silly.png Leoric Silly :leoricsilly:
:leosilly:
Emoji Leoric Pack 2 Leoric Love.png Leoric in Love :leoriclove:
:leoricinlove:
:leolove:
:leoinlove:
Emoji Leoric Pack 1 Leoric Meh.png Leoric Speechless :leoricmeh:
:leoricspeechless:
:leomeh:
:leospeechless:
Emoji Leoric Pack 2 Leoric Surprised.png Leoric Surprised :leoricwow:
:leoricsurprised:
:leowow:
:leosurprised: