Kharazim/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Kharazim Pack 1 Emoji Kharazim Pack 1 Kharazim Happy.png Kharazim Pack 2 Emoji Kharazim Pack 2 Kharazim Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Kharazim Pack 1 Kharazim Happy.png Kharazim Happy :kharazimhappy:
:kharhappy:
Emoji Kharazim Pack 2 Kharazim Angry.png Kharazim Angry :kharazimangry:
:kharangry:
Emoji Kharazim Pack 1 Kharazim ROFL.png Kharazim ROFL :kharazimlol:
:kharazimrofl:
:kharlol:
:kharrofl:
Emoji Kharazim Pack 2 Kharazim Cool.png Kharazim Cool :kharazimcool:
:kharcool:
Emoji Kharazim Pack 1 Kharazim Sad.png Kharazim Sad :kharazimsad:
:kharsad:
Emoji Kharazim Pack 2 Kharazim Oops.png Kharazim Embarrassed :kharazimoops:
:kharazimembarrassed:
:kharoops:
:kharembarrassed:
Emoji Kharazim Pack 1 Kharazim Silly.png Kharazim Silly :kharazimsilly:
:kharsilly:
Emoji Kharazim Pack 2 Kharazim Love.png Kharazim in Love :kharazimlove:
:kharaziminlove:
:kharlove:
:kharinlove:
Emoji Kharazim Pack 1 Kharazim Meh.png Kharazim Speechless :kharazimmeh:
:kharazimspeechless:
:kharmeh:
:kharspeechless:
Emoji Kharazim Pack 2 Kharazim Surprised.png Kharazim Surprised :kharazimwow:
:kharazimsurprised:
:kharwow:
:kharsurprised: