Kerrigan/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Kerrigan Pack 1 Emoji Kerrigan Pack 1 Kerrigan Happy.png Kerrigan Pack 2 Emoji Kerrigan Pack 2 Kerrigan Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Kerrigan Pack 1 Kerrigan Happy.png Kerrigan Happy :kerriganhappy:
:kerrhappy:
Emoji Kerrigan Pack 2 Kerrigan Angry.png Kerrigan Angry :kerriganangry:
:kerrangry:
Emoji Kerrigan Pack 1 Kerrigan ROFL.png Kerrigan ROFL :kerriganlol:
:kerriganrofl:
:kerrlol:
:kerrrofl:
Emoji Kerrigan Pack 2 Kerrigan Cool.png Kerrigan Cool :kerrigancool:
:kerrcool:
Emoji Kerrigan Pack 1 Kerrigan Sad.png Kerrigan Sad :kerrigansad:
:kerrsad:
Emoji Kerrigan Pack 2 Kerrigan Oops.png Kerrigan Embarrassed :kerriganoops:
:kerriganembarrassed:
:kerroops:
:kerrembarrassed:
Emoji Kerrigan Pack 1 Kerrigan Silly.png Kerrigan Silly :kerrigansilly:
:kerrsilly:
Emoji Kerrigan Pack 2 Kerrigan Love.png Kerrigan in Love :kerriganlove:
:kerriganinlove:
:kerrlove:
:kerrinlove:
Emoji Kerrigan Pack 1 Kerrigan Meh.png Kerrigan Speechless :kerriganmeh:
:kerriganspeechless:
:kerrmeh:
:kerrspeechless:
Emoji Kerrigan Pack 2 Kerrigan Surprised.png Kerrigan Surprised :kerriganwow:
:kerrigansurprised:
:kerrwow:
:kerrsurprised:
Hallow's End Countess Kerrigan Pack 1 Emoji Kerrigan Countess Pack 1 Countess Kerrigan Happy.png Hallow's End Countess Kerrigan Pack 2 Emoji Kerrigan Countess Pack 2 Countess Kerrigan Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Kerrigan Countess Pack 1 Countess Kerrigan Happy.png Countess Kerrigan Happy :kerrigancountesshappy:
:kerrchappy:
Emoji Kerrigan Countess Pack 2 Countess Kerrigan Angry.png Countess Kerrigan Angry :kerrigancountessangry:
:kerrcangry:
Emoji Kerrigan Countess Pack 1 Countess Kerrigan ROFL.png Countess Kerrigan ROFL :kerrigancountesslol:
:kerrigancountessrofl:
:kerrclol:
:kerrcrofl:
Emoji Kerrigan Countess Pack 2 Countess Kerrigan Cool.png Countess Kerrigan Cool :kerrigancountesscool:
:kerrccool:
Emoji Kerrigan Countess Pack 1 Countess Kerrigan Sad.png Countess Kerrigan Sad :kerrigancountesssad:
:kerrcsad:
Emoji Kerrigan Countess Pack 2 Countess Kerrigan Oops.png Countess Kerrigan Embarrassed :kerrigancountessoops:
:kerrigancountessembarrassed:
:kerrcoops:
:kerrcembarrassed:
Emoji Kerrigan Countess Pack 1 Countess Kerrigan Silly.png Countess Kerrigan Silly :kerrigancountesssilly:
:kerrcsilly:
Emoji Kerrigan Countess Pack 2 Countess Kerrigan Love.png Countess Kerrigan in Love :kerrigancountesslove:
:kerrigancountessinlove:
:kerrclove:
:kerrcinlove:
Emoji Kerrigan Countess Pack 1 Countess Kerrigan Meh.png Countess Kerrigan Speechless :kerrigancountessmeh:
:kerrigancountessspeechless:
:kerrcmeh:
:kerrcspeechless:
Emoji Kerrigan Countess Pack 2 Countess Kerrigan Surprised.png Countess Kerrigan Surprised :kerrigancountesswow:
:kerrigancountesssurprised:
:kerrcwow:
:kerrcsurprised: