Junkrat/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Junkrat Pack 1 Emoji Junkrat Pack 1 Junkrat Happy.png Junkrat Pack 2 Emoji Junkrat Pack 2 Junkrat Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Junkrat Pack 1 Junkrat Happy.png Junkrat Happy :junkrathappy:
:junkhappy:
Emoji Junkrat Pack 2 Junkrat Angry.png Junkrat Angry :junkratangry:
:junkangry:
Emoji Junkrat Pack 1 Junkrat ROFL.png Junkrat ROFL :junkratlol:
:junkratrofl:
:junklol:
:junkrofl:
Emoji Junkrat Pack 2 Junkrat Cool.png Junkrat Cool :junkratcool:
:junkcool:
Emoji Junkrat Pack 1 Junkrat Sad.png Junkrat Sad :junkratsad:
:junksad:
Emoji Junkrat Pack 2 Junkrat Oops.png Junkrat Embarrassed :junkratoops:
:junkratembarrassed:
:junkoops:
:junkembarrassed:
Emoji Junkrat Pack 1 Junkrat Silly.png Junkrat Silly :junkratsilly:
:junksilly:
Emoji Junkrat Pack 2 Junkrat Love.png Junkrat in Love :junkratlove:
:junkratinlove:
:junklove:
:junkinlove:
Emoji Junkrat Pack 1 Junkrat Meh.png Junkrat Speechless :junkratmeh:
:junkratspeechless:
:junkmeh:
:junkspeechless:
Emoji Junkrat Pack 2 Junkrat Surprised.png Junkrat Surprised :junkratwow:
:junkratsurprised:
:junkwow:
:junksurprised: