Johanna/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Johanna Pack 1 Emoji Johanna Pack 1 Johanna Happy.png Johanna Pack 2 Emoji Johanna Pack 2 Johanna Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Johanna Pack 1 Johanna Happy.png Johanna Happy :johannahappy:
:johappy:
Emoji Johanna Pack 2 Johanna Angry.png Johanna Angry :johannaangry:
:joangry:
Emoji Johanna Pack 1 Johanna ROFL.png Johanna ROFL :johannalol:
:johannarofl:
:jolol:
:jorofl:
Emoji Johanna Pack 2 Johanna Cool.png Johanna Cool :johannacool:
:jocool:
Emoji Johanna Pack 1 Johanna Sad.png Johanna Sad :johannasad:
:josad:
Emoji Johanna Pack 2 Johanna Oops.png Johanna Embarrassed :johannaoops:
:johannaembarrassed:
:jooops:
:joembarrassed:
Emoji Johanna Pack 1 Johanna Silly.png Johanna Silly :johannasilly:
:josilly:
Emoji Johanna Pack 2 Johanna Love.png Johanna in Love :johannalove:
:johannainlove:
:jolove:
:joinlove:
Emoji Johanna Pack 1 Johanna Meh.png Johanna Speechless :johannameh:
:johannaspeechless:
:jomeh:
:jospeechless:
Emoji Johanna Pack 2 Johanna Surprised.png Johanna Surprised :johannawow:
:johannasurprised:
:jowow:
:josurprised: