Jaina/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Jaina Pack 1 Emoji Jaina Pack 1 Jaina Happy.png Jaina Pack 2 Emoji Jaina Pack 2 Jaina Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Jaina Pack 1 Jaina Happy.png Jaina Happy :jainahappy:
:jaihappy:
Emoji Jaina Pack 2 Jaina Angry.png Jaina Angry :jainaangry:
:jaiangry:
Emoji Jaina Pack 1 Jaina ROFL.png Jaina ROFL :jainalol:
:jainarofl:
:jailol:
:jairofl:
Emoji Jaina Pack 2 Jaina Cool.png Jaina Cool :jainacool:
:jaicool:
Emoji Jaina Pack 1 Jaina Sad.png Jaina Sad :jainasad:
:jaisad:
Emoji Jaina Pack 2 Jaina Oops.png Jaina Embarrassed :jainaoops:
:jainaembarrassed:
:jaioops:
:jaiembarrassed:
Emoji Jaina Pack 1 Jaina Silly.png Jaina Silly :jainasilly:
:jaisilly:
Emoji Jaina Pack 2 Jaina Love.png Jaina in Love :jainalove:
:jainainlove:
:jailove:
:jaiinlove:
Emoji Jaina Pack 1 Jaina Meh.png Jaina Speechless :jainameh:
:jainaspeechless:
:jaimeh:
:jaispeechless:
Emoji Jaina Pack 2 Jaina Surprised.png Jaina Surprised :jainawow:
:jainasurprised:
:jaiwow:
:jaisurprised:
Dreadlord Jaina Pack 1 Emoji Jaina Dreadlord Pack 1 Dreadlord Jaina Happy.png Dreadlord Jaina Pack 2 Emoji Jaina Dreadlord Pack 2 Dreadlord Jaina Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Jaina Dreadlord Pack 1 Dreadlord Jaina Happy.png Dreadlord Jaina Happy :jainahappy:
:jaidbhappy:
Emoji Jaina Dreadlord Pack 2 Dreadlord Jaina Angry.png Dreadlord Jaina Angry :jainaangry:
:jaidbangry:
Emoji Jaina Dreadlord Pack 1 Dreadlord Jaina ROFL.png Dreadlord Jaina ROFL :jainalol:
:jainarofl:
:jaidblol:
:jaidbrofl:
Emoji Jaina Dreadlord Pack 2 Dreadlord Jaina Cool.png Dreadlord Jaina Cool :jainacool:
:jaidbcool:
Emoji Jaina Dreadlord Pack 1 Dreadlord Jaina Sad.png Dreadlord Jaina Sad :jainasad:
:jaidbsad:
Emoji Jaina Dreadlord Pack 2 Dreadlord Jaina Oops.png Dreadlord Jaina Embarrassed :jainaoops:
:jainaembarrassed:
:jaidboops:
:jaidbembarrassed:
Emoji Jaina Dreadlord Pack 1 Dreadlord Jaina Silly.png Dreadlord Jaina Silly :jainasilly:
:jaidbsilly:
Emoji Jaina Dreadlord Pack 2 Dreadlord Jaina Love.png Dreadlord Jaina in Love :jainalove:
:jainainlove:
:jaidblove:
:jaidbinlove:
Emoji Jaina Dreadlord Pack 1 Dreadlord Jaina Meh.png Dreadlord Jaina Speechless :jainameh:
:jainaspeechless:
:jaidbmeh:
:jaidbspeechless:
Emoji Jaina Dreadlord Pack 2 Dreadlord Jaina Surprised.png Dreadlord Jaina Surprised :jainawow:
:jainasurprised:
:jaidbwow:
:jaidbsurprised: