Imperius/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Imperius Pack 1 Emoji Imperius Pack 1 Imperius Happy.png Imperius Pack 2 Emoji Imperius Pack 2 Imperius Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Imperius Pack 1 Imperius Happy.png Imperius Happy :imperiushappy:
:impehappy:
Emoji Imperius Pack 2 Imperius Angry.png Imperius Angry :imperiusangry:
:impeangry:
Emoji Imperius Pack 1 Imperius ROFL.png Imperius ROFL :imperiuslol:
:imperiusrofl:
:impelol:
:imperofl:
Emoji Imperius Pack 2 Imperius Cool.png Imperius Cool :imperiuscool:
:impecool:
Emoji Imperius Pack 1 Imperius Sad.png Imperius Sad :imperiussad:
:impesad:
Emoji Imperius Pack 2 Imperius Oops.png Imperius Embarrassed :imperiusoops:
:imperiusembarrassed:
:impeoops:
:impeembarrassed:
Emoji Imperius Pack 1 Imperius Silly.png Imperius Silly :imperiussilly:
:impesilly:
Emoji Imperius Pack 2 Imperius Love.png Imperius in Love :imperiuslove:
:imperiusinlove:
:impelove:
:impeinlove:
Emoji Imperius Pack 1 Imperius Meh.png Imperius Speechless :imperiusmeh:
:imperiusspeechless:
:impemeh:
:impespeechless:
Emoji Imperius Pack 2 Imperius Surprised.png Imperius Surprised :imperiuswow:
:imperiussurprised:
:impewow:
:impesurprised: