Illidan/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Illidan Pack 1 Emoji Illidan Pack 1 Illidan Happy.png Illidan Pack 2 Emoji Illidan Pack 2 Illidan Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Illidan Pack 1 Illidan Happy.png Illidan Happy :illidanhappy:
:illihappy:
Emoji Illidan Pack 2 Illidan Angry.png Illidan Angry :illidanangry:
:illiangry:
Emoji Illidan Pack 1 Illidan ROFL.png Illidan ROFL :illidanlol:
:illidanrofl:
:illilol:
:illirofl:
Emoji Illidan Pack 2 Illidan Cool.png Illidan Cool :illidancool:
:illicool:
Emoji Illidan Pack 1 Illidan Sad.png Illidan Sad :illidansad:
:illisad:
Emoji Illidan Pack 2 Illidan Oops.png Illidan Embarrassed :illidanoops:
:illidanembarrassed:
:illioops:
:illiembarrassed:
Emoji Illidan Pack 1 Illidan Silly.png Illidan Silly :illidansilly:
:illisilly:
Emoji Illidan Pack 2 Illidan Love.png Illidan in Love :illidanlove:
:illidaninlove:
:illilove:
:illiinlove:
Emoji Illidan Pack 1 Illidan Meh.png Illidan Speechless :illidanmeh:
:illidanspeechless:
:illimeh:
:illispeechless:
Emoji Illidan Pack 2 Illidan Surprised.png Illidan Surprised :illidanwow:
:illidansurprised:
:illiwow:
:illisurprised:
Lunar Festival Lunar Illidan Pack 1 Emoji Illidan Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Illidan Happy.png Lunar Festival Lunar Illidan Pack 2 Emoji Illidan Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Illidan Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Illidan Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Illidan Happy.png Lunar Illidan Happy :illidanlunarhappy:
:illilhappy:
Emoji Illidan Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Illidan Angry.png Lunar Illidan Angry :illidanlunarangry:
:illilangry:
Emoji Illidan Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Illidan ROFL.png Lunar Illidan ROFL :illidanlunarlol:
:illidanlunarrofl:
:illillol:
:illilrofl:
Emoji Illidan Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Illidan Cool.png Lunar Illidan Cool :illidanlunarcool:
:illilcool:
Emoji Illidan Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Illidan Sad.png Lunar Illidan Sad :illidanlunarsad:
:illilsad:
Emoji Illidan Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Illidan Oops.png Lunar Illidan Embarrassed :illidanlunaroops:
:illidanlunarembarrassed:
:illiloops:
:illilembarrassed:
Emoji Illidan Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Illidan Silly.png Lunar Illidan Silly :illidanlunarsilly:
:illilsilly:
Emoji Illidan Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Illidan Love.png Lunar Illidan in Love :illidanlunarlove:
:illidanlunarinlove:
:illillove:
:illilinlove:
Emoji Illidan Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Illidan Meh.png Lunar Illidan Speechless :illidanlunarmeh:
:illidanlunarspeechless:
:illilmeh:
:illilspeechless:
Emoji Illidan Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Illidan Surprised.png Lunar Illidan Surprised :illidanlunarwow:
:illidanlunarsurprised:
:illilwow:
:illilsurprised: