Hello there! We are conducting a survey to better understand the user experience in making a first edit. If you have ever made an edit on Gamepedia, please fill out the survey. Thank you!

Help:Tournament Template

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Tournament stub.png This article is a tournament stub. You can help Heroes of the Storm Wiki by expanding it.


Overview   Picks & Bans   Team Rosters   Qualifiers   VODs    
Name of Tournament
Tournament Information
Organizer Name of Organization
Sponsor Name of Sponsor
Location Location
Prize Pool Total Prize Pool
Date Date
Start Date Date of first match
End Date Date of final match
Website [URL of Website Website]
Stream [URL of Stream Stream]


Overview[edit source]

Format[edit source]

Prize Pool[edit source]

$ 1 (USD) is spread among the teams as follows:

Place Prize (EUR) Team
First Place 1st $ 2,500 TBD
Second Place 2nd $ 1,250 TBD
Semifinalist3rd/4th $ 625 TBD
TBD


Participants[edit source]

North America (4) Europe (4)
Cloud9 Maelstrom  against All authority
Epik Gamer  SK Gaming
Counter Logic Gaming Fnatic Logo.png Fnatic
v8 Esports Absolute Legends

Results[edit source]

Group Stage[edit source]

Group A
1. TBD 0-0 0-0
2. TBD 0-0 0-0
3. TBD 0-0 0-0
4. TBD 0-0 0-0
Group A Matches
TBD , 0 TBD
TBD , 0 TBD
TBD , 0 TBD
TBD , 0 TBD
TBD , 0 TBD
TBD , 0 TBD
Group B
1. TBD 0-0 0-0
2. TBD 0-0 0-0
3. TBD 0-0 0-0
4. TBD 0-0 0-0
Group B Matches
TBD , 0 TBD
TBD , 0 TBD
TBD , 0 TBD
TBD , 0 TBD
TBD , 0 TBD
TBD , 0 TBD

Playoffs[edit source]

  Quarterfinals Semifinals Finals
                     
  TBD
  TBD
  TBD
  TBD
  TBD
  TBD
  TBD
  TBD
  TBD
  TBD
  TBD
  TBD
  TBD
  TBD

Schedule[edit source]

Date[edit source]

Round Match Result Date & Time Vods/Steams
C9 Vortex.jpg Cloud9 Vortex vs C9basicLOGO.png Cloud9 - 18 Mar 02:00 KST • 17 Mar 18:00 CET • 17 Mar 12:00 EST • 17 Mar 09:00 PST
BReason vs c9 - 18 Mar 11:00 KST • 18 Mar 03:00 CET • 17 Mar 22:00 EDT • 17 Mar 19:00 PDT
BReason vs c9 - 18 Mar 14:00 KST • 18 Mar 07:00 CEST • 18 Mar 01:00 EDT • 17 Mar 22:00 PDT

View Games[edit source]

Additional Content[edit source]

Interviews[edit source]

Other Coverage[edit source]

See Also[edit source]

External Links[edit source]

Navbox[edit source]

References[edit source]