Hanzo/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Hanzo Pack 1 Emoji Hanzo Pack 1 Hanzo Happy.png Hanzo Pack 2 Emoji Hanzo Pack 2 Hanzo Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Hanzo Pack 1 Hanzo Happy.png Hanzo Happy :hanzohappy:
:hanzhappy:
Emoji Hanzo Pack 2 Hanzo Angry.png Hanzo Angry :hanzoangry:
:hanzangry:
Emoji Hanzo Pack 1 Hanzo ROFL.png Hanzo ROFL :hanzolol:
:hanzorofl:
:hanzlol:
:hanzrofl:
Emoji Hanzo Pack 2 Hanzo Cool.png Hanzo Cool :hanzocool:
:hanzcool:
Emoji Hanzo Pack 1 Hanzo Sad.png Hanzo Sad :hanzosad:
:hanzsad:
Emoji Hanzo Pack 2 Hanzo Oops.png Hanzo Embarrassed :hanzooops:
:hanzoembarrassed:
:hanzoops:
:hanzembarrassed:
Emoji Hanzo Pack 1 Hanzo Silly.png Hanzo Silly :hanzosilly:
:hanzsilly:
Emoji Hanzo Pack 2 Hanzo Love.png Hanzo in Love :hanzolove:
:hanzoinlove:
:hanzlove:
:hanzinlove:
Emoji Hanzo Pack 1 Hanzo Meh.png Hanzo Speechless :hanzomeh:
:hanzospeechless:
:hanzmeh:
:hanzspeechless:
Emoji Hanzo Pack 2 Hanzo Surprised.png Hanzo Surprised :hanzowow:
:hanzosurprised:
:hanzwow:
:hanzsurprised: